Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I was born the sixth of eleven children (we...

In his own words

I was born the sixth of eleven children (we had a full football team!) and raised in South Florida...but I love cold weather! So much so that the first job that I took after college was in Chicago. What a great town Chicago is! I received my bachelor's and master's accounting degrees from the University of Florida - Go Gators! My previous jobs have taken me on travels throughout most of the world, but now I am traveling much less and enjoying every single moment of time I have with my beautiful 10 year old son. I have 50% custody of him - he is a very happy boy and is the most important person in my life.I have caused myself suffering in the past, but I have no regrets. That journey has taken me to a more enlightened state NOW. I try to place my focus on the present moment and rarely think about the past or the future any more. I do my best to implement Eckhart Tolle's teachings regarding BEING fully in the present moment. I love pushing my mind and body to the limit. Unfortunately, though...after pushing my body to the limit for so many years, my joints are not happy with me nowadays! Professionally, I have two businesses - finance consulting and a natural supplement start up company. Both of these businesses have great potential...though not yet realized to the extent that I plan for them to be! What am I looking for? - Someone who knows how to have fun and who likes to laugh. Someone who doesn't take themselves or their current life situation too seriously. Someone who can live in an enlightened spiritual least some of the time! Someone who acts out of conscience awareness rather than preconditioned thought. Good looks are merely icing on the cake!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

One parakeet - Robert

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

North Palm Beach Country Club pool, taking my son for weekend getaways either local (Singer Island Marriotts) or to places like NYC (one of his favorites)


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Spending time with my son, hitting the gym for early morning workouts, reading or listening to Eckhart Tolle

For fun

Travel, meet new friends, play sports with my son, anything relaxing

Last read

"Killing Jesus" by Bill O'Reilly; I pickup 10 new non fiction books from a PBC libary each month and read/peruse through them while I am on the stairmaster at LA Fitness. I'm not a fan of 'multi-tasking' but doing both of these similtaneously works



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Finance executive/consultant and entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Dad was a "Raging Cajun" from St Martinville, LA and my Mom is of Italian descent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I went to all Catholic schools through High School...I consider myself equally Catholic and Spiritual ... yes this can work! - I love Eckhart Tolle's teachings.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelors and Master's Degree in Accounting - I am a CPA licensed in the state of Florida