Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Richmond, KY, USA | Seeking men 24-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
In the end, it's not the years in your life that count. It's the life in your years. -Abraham Lincoln

In her own words

Not to long ago I moved to Richmond when I started my new job. I am orignally from Cincinnati, OH, but for the last 2 years I was working at Michigan State University completing my Masters. Although I went to MSU for graduate school I am a diehard Xavier University fan as this is where I obtained my undergraduate degree. I am an athletic trainer and at times can be a bit of a workaholic. I love my job and consider myself very lucky to be where I am today in my young professional career. I like to stay busy, but also enjoy relaxing. I consider myself very active, I like to run, bike, hike, and play pretty much any sport. Not only do I like to play sports, but I also like to watch them. My favorite sports to watch are college basketball and football. I am very close to my family. I am so lucky and blessed to have had their unwavering support in my life. I am very passionate about the things I commit myself to, motivated, and yes a bit of a nerd. I don't like leading people on, I am very straight forward, and will always tell the truth. I am pretty open to new things. I am looking for someone who is honest, caring, athletic, motivated, traditional, and confiedent. I want someone who is straight forward and can put up with me working untraditional hours and when in season with my sports team understands that I must work long days and travel. Its very important to me that they are ok with just relaxing, but also likes to stay active. I'm not a high maintance girl who needs to go out all the time, I like to stay home and watch a movie on the couch every once and awhile. I look forward to talking to those who are interested in learning more about myself.

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am very lucky to get to travel a lot with my job. I have been all across the U.S. and was even lucky enough to get to go to Europe. I love to go for runs in new places and look at the local neighborhoods and old historical houses.


Xavier University, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I am a country music girl, but I will listen to pretty much anything. My favorite TV shows are Burn Notice, Psych, Covert Affairs, NCIS, Bones, and NCIS LA. I love seafood and mexican. I also love to cook. I enjoy trying new things.

For fun

I enjoy staying active, playing sports, reading, and hanging out with my friends. I love to watch movies, mostly action, comedy, and of course the occasional romantic flick.

Last read

I love to snuggle up with a good book. I like to read a wide array of things, for instance I just read the Eragon Series and Harry Potter. I also enjoy history books and the occasional autobiography.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an Athletic Trainer at a Division I University. I work with the women's soccer team and oversee the softball, track, and cross country athletic trainers. I love my job and enjoy my time at work.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my Master's Degree in Athletic Training from Michigan State University. I went to Xavier University for my Bachelor degree in Athletic Training.