Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 100 miles of North Palm Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Southern Gentleman

In his own words

I am an independent consultant (financial and management). I travel extensively between Florida, West Virginia and Louisiana (to little space here to explain), but maintain my primary residency in South Florida. As for sports - I think they are meant to be played - not watched on TV. My sport of choice is golf, although I don't play enough lately. I also enjoy swimming, boating, traveling, and time spent being a big kid at DisneyWorld. For relaxation, I listen to modern jazz music and enjoy playing the piano (I am a better vocalist than I am a pianist).Honesty and open communications are an integral part of any relationship, whether it is just a friendship or more. My ideal match is attractive, outgoing and well educated. Ideally, my match would be equally comfortable out playing together (at the beach, on a boat, etc.) or at a formal charity event in her finest attire. I would like to find someone who enjoys golf - don't even care if she wins a match or two. A perfect first date would include dinner at a nice restaurant then a walk on the beach where we can talk and get to know each other.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Yard House, Dirty Martini; Travel - DisneyWorld, California Wine Country, Dubai


Southeastern Louisiana University, Hammond, LA

Favorite things

Favorite Music - Jazz - David Benoit, Dave Koz, David Sanborn, Al Jarreau; Other - Jimmy Buffett

For fun

In my free time, I'm either playing golf or doing something on the water (boating, fishing, etc.)

Last read

The Talent Code; Calico Joe; Various magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My background is primarily Cajun French, from South Louisiana
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I consider myself Catholic, but I don't go to church very often.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Hold degrees in Accounting and Computer Science.