Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my lobster...(bonus points if you get it!)

In her own words

Dating in Vegas is an interesting experience. I'm a single mom, a high school teacher, an older sister, and a best friend to the people I consider my adopted family. I enjoy working out and exploring all the hidden gems Vegas has to offer. Likes: my mini-me (my daughter), tattoos, anything Disney, the San Diego Chargers, silly texts, my Chucks, comic book movies, TBBT, Friends, cocktails, walking in the rain, hole-in-the-wall restaurants, hiking in Red Rock early to watch the sunrise, road trips, the beach, the sun, long kisses, holding hands Dislikes: liars, cheaters, drug addicts, sloppy drunks, guys who use "text speak" Conversations should not be difficult. It's respectful to at least respond if a person takes the time to message - so I definitely will respond! Shoot me an email and we can chat & maybe meet up for a drink or don't know if you don't try, right? PS - Being as honest as possible, I am not interested in dating anyone old enough to be my dad or young enough to have been a student of mine. I do wish you lots of luck finding the "one" though!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had dogs growing up and cats for a couple years in college :) Looking for the right puppy to join our crazy hectic family.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

In Vegas: Red Rock Casino, Town Square, Mount Charleston Out-of-Town: Manhattan, Disneyland, Hawaii, San Diego


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Musically my tastes are eclectic. LOVE 30 Seconds to Mars, the Smashing Pumpkins, No Doubt, NOFX, Counting Crows, P!nk, the Killers, etc. TV shows - Friends, Sex and the City, Family Guy, TBBT, Buffy, etc., Movies - comedies, action, Disney

For fun

I love movies, theater, Disneyland, music and video games. Wet n Wild, the beach, and traveling during my summer vacations.

Last read

I try to read a book a week; iBooks and the Kindle are amazing! I just finished a book on World War I trench warfare - it goes with the job. I like to read for "fun" as well often read with my daughter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in Hawaii but raised here in Vegas. I love the dry desert heat!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I think there's something more out there, I just don't have the answer as to what that "something" is...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UNLV for my BA Nova Southeastern University for both of my Masters degrees. All of my education has been geared toward my teaching career.