Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Toledo, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 120 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Professional, creative, self-motivated person...

In his own words

Professional, creative, self-motivated person looking to build a relationship one step at a time. I like to laugh and have fun. A true Gemini, I have distinct differences in my personality that make me a unique hybrid. My structured and orderly side (yes a bit anal retentive) is counter-balanced by appreciation of the unusual outside-of-the-box things life has to offer. I can enjoy a day at a museum and a week at Burning Man. I don’t live my life by anyone’s standard but my own. I am interested in architecture and am a urbanophile at heart. I am equally intrigued by the skyscrapers of New York and the decaying buildings of Detroit. I am fascinated by the process of how cities, grow, learn, morph and decay. I love to learn about urban environments and discover the remnants of their past. I love tackling home improvement projects and enjoy creating a comfortable place that reflects my personality. Yes, I am that guy that finds satisfaction with the neighbors drooling over the green oasis that is my yard! I am always seeking ways to improve who I am and try to learn from life’s little curve balls. I have challenged the confines of my upbringing, accepted my differences and appreciate the person I am designed to be. And now, just trying to establish my perfect equilibrium. I would love to find the frosting for my cake! I am a very self-sufficient person who is looking for someone with a true mental connection. An uncomplicated relationship of mutual attraction and respect. The desire to spend time together and the freedom to do your own thing. I try to surround myself with authentic people. I am happy with an evening out, a movie in, walking the lakefront, biking the trail, drinking a hearty red, a smooth Scotch or scarfing a DQ Blizzard!. Not into the bar scene but not adverse to a fun night out. I love an impromptu road trip to explore small towns, historic places, antiques or beautiful vistas. I can easily be a homebody. Orderly and clean make me happy. I work hard and have been blessed with a great life, wonderful friends and family.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sonoma, Portland OR., Chicago, America's West, Mexican Riviera


The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

My music taste is diverse to me but narrow in the total scheme of things.Vintage TV (Leave it to Beaver, Ozzie and Harriet, Brady Bunch, Mary Tyler Moore). Currently enjoying Downton Abbey.

For fun

Movies, art venues, good restaurants, historic places, exploring cities and towns.

Last read

I read more to be informed than entertained but every now and then a book will capture me. Some recent reads: Democripts & Rebloodlicans, The Tipping Point. Regular magazines: Inc., Fortune, Preservation and anything design oriented.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised a good Protestant boy but now I protest! I believe in a higher power but am not so inclined to buy into "packaged religion". A faith is a journey just like a life journey. One size does not fit all.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree