Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Newbury Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe in going beyond the possible into the impossible. I am very open minded and love to live life. Work hard and play hard.

In his own words

I love to live life... There is so many amazing things to see in life and throughout the world. I have been very fortunate to travel to many places, but I always crave more! I love to explore and experience food and places. Life is about learning and experiencing things together. I am down to earth and I am an open book. I am a very passionate person that believes in setting goals and not being afraid to fail. I believe in going beyond the possible into the impossible. I am hard working, very ambitious, but love to enjoy life. I am able to handle very high levels of stress and can remain calm in even the most stressful situations. As a brand manager I take products to market and have a extremely optimistic view that things are possible (just because something did not work, does not mean it failed. It might mean that you will have to try another approach). I love to experience life. Family and friends are very important. It's always great to have friends over and barbecue. My perfect match would be someone who enjoys the simple parts of life. Someone that enjoys watching movies together, cooking together, traveling, exploring, camping, hiking, and more... She would be open to trying new things, seeing new places together, or just relaxing together. She would be someone who is genuine and feels comfortable being herself. She would be someone that is not afraid to be spontaneous.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to explore new places. Some of my favorite places are the mountains (the Sierra Mountains are great). Arizona, San Diego, and any beach are always great. I really want to explore South America some day.

Favorite things

I am very open minded, so I like to try new things, learn something new and exploring something new. Camping, Off Roading, Traveling, Mexican and Latin Food, Spending time with family and friends, watch movies, etc.

For fun

Getting out doors, enjoying the town or country, going to the movies, going camping, driving off road, seeing new places, traveling, going to the Beach, Hiking in exploring the mountains, rock climbing, spend time with friends and family. Having BBQs

Last read

Mystery Novel by John Grisham. Currently reading The Sigma Protocol by Robert Ludlum, very interesting book, especially since I have travel to several of the counties in the book. I am able to really visualize where the story takes place.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 7'10" (238cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I love to be creative and think out side the box. so being a Brand Manager makes life fun.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family roots come from Norway, Germany and Whales. I grew up in a small town in Arizona always around farming. I like the city and the country, both have their fun.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA From Woodbury Undergrad From CSU Fresno