Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Now presenting........

In his own words

Who I am looking for:: You are in charge of your life, and your goals are clearly defined. You expect strength in a man, but one who can also show his emotions and be empathetic. You want a man but you don't.. need... one. You work hard but also take the time to enjoy yourself. Spiritual growth is as important as your physical world, or material gains. Simplicity is beauty, and so can be spontaneity. You like to relax on a nice vacation somewhere hot and sandy, but you also enjoy the city life. This contrast and balance are an important part of your character. You are centered and content, but being with people you care about is important to you. You are kind, and considerate, humorous, and very caring and wish to be able to express this naturally around people whom have earned your trust. You want a man who gets it. A man who does not need to tell you what you want.. He just knows. You want a man who offers support, and understanding, and helps in decision making. He will be there to offer his strength and can be the closest person to you. You don't expect to find this person immediately, but you will recognize him when you see him.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local parks, my gym, Grandview Cafe, WV hills and mountains, the malls. Hocking Hills


American Public University System, Charles Town, WV

Favorite things

Music: 1920's 30's and 40's Jazz, 1950's rock, classic romantic singers like Bing Crosby, Dick Haymes, Perry Como....Classic rock, classical music, opera, classic and alt country. Real books I can hold in my hand. Poetry, (plus my own)

For fun

For recreation: Ballroom dancing and Swing dancing, movies, museums, walking, hiking, I love parks, reading, karaoke lol, being in the company of genuine humans and not plastic, empty floor models, cooking, and dining, golfing, etc.

Last read

Mens Journal. My textbook for class, The Pirate Coast, by Richard Zacks, A book on psychology by Nathanial Brandon. A book on Libertarian politics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
State employee for over 10 years. I am also currently a part time student. My degree program is in Military History
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
Military/ USAF Currently a student in the American Public University system.