Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
I do not think there are limits to finding the...

In his own words

I do not think there are limits to finding the right one. I am not currently a member here so I am not able to receive messages but you can still find me. I enjoy trying to beat the system. . I love working in a startup and I love my family. I like the freedom of living in America and think that we have a lot to be thankful for. I love everything about travel and have been blessed with many opportunities to do so. But more than travel I enjoy culture immersion. I am passionate about other cultures and having a broad understanding of how people live around the world. I am passionate about my faith in Jesus, starting businesses and exploring new territories in many different areas of the soul. I am passionate about people, life, art, music, athletics, justice, humor, travel and subjects pertaining to the future of mankind. I am passionate about freedom, Jesus and also the well being of other people. Looking for a woman who can balance all of my quirks. I live in Playa Vista. I love Sourthern CA. Ive been all over the globe (25 countries and counting) but keep coming back. I love beach volleyball, taking random trips, being near water, making music, art, chess, cheese, improv, being outside and being around kids, working out, being with family. Wonder Woman Requirements. 1. Must be Christian 2. Must be a good travel partner 3. Must enjoy being active/enjoy the outdoors 4. Must have a booty 5. Must have some secret super power

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Berlin, Barcelona, Beijing, Istanbul, Capetown, Copenhagen, Laguna, Kirkland, Santorini, Lake Chelan, Grand Canyon, Alki Beach


Seattle Pacific University, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Sandy Bottoms, Slight sunburns, books and music that give me the chills, Children laughing, Airplane rides, Pho, Thai Ice Teas, Coffee, learning, my fam and friends

For fun

Beach Volleyball, Writing, Parties, Making breakfast, exploring, Listening to live music, hiking, learning new languages, eating, talking to strangers, Playing music, Exploring LA, Mosaic, BBQ, Dancing

Last read

Artisan Soul, Uprising, The Harbinger, Inside the Nazi Secret Service



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Co Founder of Fashion label Gutanga, Marriage and Family Counselor Intern, and Chess teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
80 percent white the other 20s tight
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Jesus Loves Me
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college
BA Economics, MA counseling psychology.