Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Fort Lee, NJ, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Wink and lets get to know eachother :)

In his own words

Traveler, outdoorsmen and nature enthusiast at heart! Love to visit exciting and new places, always take the offbeat route on my way there. I enjoy going on many biking trails i have discovered in the addorandacks or hiking the trails, Going fishing on Lake George with friends or just taking the boat out and docking at an island just to kick back and relax. In terms of traveling: I have spent a winter in North Dakota just for the hell of it, I have been salmon fishing in Alaska, have back packed through England, Scotland and Ireland with out a plan so much as an idea where i would spend the night! I have visited, Montreal, Toronto, British Columbia, Road tripped across USA, Ireland Scotland England Spain Italy Amsterdam France.... and many more. A little about me abd my attitude on life, I pride my life on the experiances not on the possesions I have aquired. I believe that any people you meet in life you should always try to improve their quality of life and if anything should ever happen, the person is to be left better than you found them. Life is full of interesting people in this world. I would like to find someone who is always challenging and seeking more. Someone who isn't complacent or lazy!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go somewhere new all the time, try not to get complacent anywhere in particular. I really want to visit Cuba, Brazil and Argentina! Will you join me?

Favorite things

I love to read on my free time. Love to be out in nature, I love walking through the farmers market in Union Sq on a saturday.

For fun

I lately am really enjoying photography, reading and playing poker. I am always looking to take amazing pictures of new and interesting places and people! I hope you're not camera shy!

Last read

2666 by Robert Bolano.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Student
I work as an NCV/EMG tech at medical offices. I test how well people's nerves travel through their arms and legs. I enjoy my job working with patients and doctors. I help doctors be better doctors :)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have a strong belief that God is with me on my journey through life and will provide everything I will ever need! This allows me not to be afraid of taking chances or regret any of my decisions! Everything happens for a reason!
Languages: French, Russian No preference
Education: Some college No preference