Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DirtRiderDan

34 year old man | Schaumburg, IL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I like to invest my life in things that keep...

In his own words

I like to invest my life in things that keep me inspired and learning. Being challenged and accomplishing goals is a good thing. I doubt there is much satisfaction in living a life of abundance and ease but then again I'll never know. I enjoy new experiences and I have a number of hobbies I don't get to spend nearly enough time on. I'm not the type of guy that follows sports or watches a lot of TV. I'd much rather be living life than watching someone else do it. Don't worry...I still enjoy a movie every now and then and I am old enough to value my sleep as well. I come from a big family and I have a couple close friends so I know how good relationships enrich life. I've kept myself pretty busy up to this point. My work and other commitments aren't exactly conducive to meeting eligible dating candidates. I'm shameless enough to give this a shot though and I guess you are too. I'm looking for a girl who is thoughtful (dare I say reasonable?), takes care of herself, isn't afraid to work hard and play hard, and is generally proactive and productive in life. If you have been married or have kids already I am not your match. Best.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Fish

I like animals outside :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'd like to travel more. Most of it revolves around the activities I enjoy. I've been to FL, Bonaire, Honduras for scuba diving. Glacier National Park in Montana and Banff/Jasper in BC for camping and hiking. All over in WI and MI.

Favorite things

Just about anything outdoors. Music: Slash, Guns N Roses, The Rolling Stones, Motley Crue, Aerosmith, Tommy Emmanuel, U2, Metallica, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Joe Satriani, Jeff Beck, Led Zeppelin

For fun

motorcycling, aviation, guns, scuba diving, photography, biking, fitness, bodybuilding, windsurfing, swimming, boating, sailing, downhill and x-country skiing, hiking, camping, snowmobiling...

Last read

The Proficient Pilot by Barry Schiff Marine Sniper by Charles Henderson Mere Christianity by C.S. Lewis Three Philosophies of Life by Peter Kreeft Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference