Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-36 within 50 miles of Woodcrest, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for my partner in crime

In his own words

Im a very active at times and at others i'm a very laid back type of guy. Some nights i feel like being on top of the world and it just doesn't matter what i need to do as long as its fun. Others, nothing anybody does can sound better then just watching a movie at home. I am not the party every weekend type..true when I do party i make it a great time but im just as content going camping or just having a dinner/movie night. I'm looking for someone to be great friends with and hopefully settle down in the future. I do believe its important that when you settle down with that special someone that you keep your friends around. They helped get you to the places you are right now and they'll be there for you forever if they're a true friend. Bringing a girl around my friends is a must as well as establishing friendships with her friends. I'm pretty simple and it doesn't take much to make me happy other then lots of smiles. I do a great job at life on my own and I dont need someone to take care of me or do anything extra. It would be nice just to find a self-respecting girl to complement a respectfull guy. I have what it takes to make a girl happy and treat her right. I am often told im one of the nicest guys around but dont expect that to come so easy. I work hard to please and i expect it to be appreciated in return. I dont play games and I dont fight or get into drama so if thats your thing then dont expect me to stick around.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love going out to eat!! Taking dates out to bars is lame to me but dancing is alot of fun. I lOVE Vegas! It would also be nice to find a girl to go camping with me.

Favorite things

I like taking short weekend trips, Cuddling on the couch with the TV off listening to the rain. Sushi is the BEST! But i love all foods.

For fun

In the winter I love to take out my Toy trailer to the desert with friends and go ride my quads around. I also love to Snowboard. Summer months you can usually find me at one of the local lakes or tearing it up on my Waverunner with all my friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college