Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My mommy says I'm special.

In his own words

Ok . . . lets give this a shot: I live by myself, have a job, wash regularly and almost always wear matching socks. I know you’re probably fumbling to find the “Email Now” button but, be patient,my flaws are numerous and will reveal themselves in due time. First one. I moved here a couple of years ago to run a business in Corona. How was I supposed to know? In Miami, Corona is a delicious beer enjoyed on the beach with a lime. Plus the Inland Empire sounded regal! Anyway, problem solved, I recently took a new job and moved to Santa Monica. A few fun facts: - I grew up in Maine and have friends who’ve been cow tipping. Haven’t had the pleasure myself. - Before moving here, I lived in Miami for 15 years but mi espanol no es bueno. My Spanglish, however, rocks. Side note, my favorite Spanish word is “chancleta” – it means “flip flop”. - My business travel schedule can get crazy. The good news is that I have a ton of frequent flyer miles. - I was somewhat nerdy in school but those days are over. Ok, maybe not entirely. Let’s go with “well adjusted nerd”. - I love the outdoors but would take drinks at the Ritz over MGD at the campsite. On second thought, the campsite thing sounds like good times. I’d like a tent for Christmas please. I’m looking for someone smart, attractive and fun (pretty much like every other imbecile on this site). Honestly, intelligence does go a long way. Also, you may have picked up on the fact that I can be somewhat sarcastic. I have my serious moments too but if a little sarcasm turns you off . . . you’re probably a giant bore.:)

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sag Harbor in the summer, Whistler and Lake Tahoe in the winter. Locally, I love finding new restaurants with great food. Any place with a loungy vibe will get my vote.


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

My passport. I had to get extra pages put in. Sun, sand and fresh air.

For fun

Love to spend time outside. Mountain biking, skiing, hiking. Anything that gets you a little fresh air is good with me.

Last read

Flash Boys by Michael Lewis (great book).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference