Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Clear eyes, full hearts...

In his own words

Nobel laureate. Award-winning chef. The basis for Doogie Howser, M.D. Just kidding. Doogie Howser was older. Alright, seriously now. I'm not any of the above. I went to USC for film school, and I now direct and edit commercials full-time for a pretty fun ad agency. I love what I do, but I strive to never be complacent. I want to be better tomorrow than how I was yesterday. I am driven by ambition, and sustained by passion. I carry a tool kit, Guesstures and Jenga in the back of my car. Just in case of emergency. I'm pretty good at matching a song with the current situation. Sometimes that skill can really come in handy. I will also debate the heck out of any issue, if you want the challenge. And I can usually come up with some random trivia. My friends usually come to me to vent or ask for advice -- I guess I am a good listener. But I am even better at ironing! Give me a shirt and you will have it back wrinkle-free. Guaranteed. I am looking for a woman who is driven and goal-oriented; someone smart who can hold a stimulating conversation about current events or something as silly as the benefits of Sriracha. And a good sense of wit and humor is key to any kind of chemistry.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

London has replaced NYC as my favorite city in the world. Also love Rome, Florence, Montreal, Hawaii, Manila, and San Francisco. Although, there is still no place like LA. Locally, I usually hang out around downtown LA or in the Silverlake area.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Movies: City of God, Godfather, Chasing Amy, Goodfellas, Infernal Affairs, Pulp Fiction TV: Friday Night Lights, Mad Men, Entourage, Dexter, 30 Rock, Arrested Development

For fun

I love trying out different bars and restaurants around town, and I roll around in my bike when I can. I'm also a big movie and TV buff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I direct and edit commercials full-time for a pretty fun ad agency.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral