Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Woburn, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Set small goals and when you reach them throw big parties!

In his own words

I had no idea finding a good match for me was going to be this hard. Here we go. So I first got on match early 2013. I thought to myself say all the right things. Meet women. Life will be awesome. Well ive come to understand this really is about me finding what I want. So I figure what better way to find what I want than to be honest about who I really am? It's hard to be open about myself but its the only way this will work. I am not a unique or individual snowflake. I'm not cookie cutter either. I am accountable. My actions are a direct reflection of my intentions. Im tired of people claiming otherwise. I'm here to meet a woman that is the same. I don't care about money or jobs. They do not define you. I'd rather a woman that would drop it all knowing she can do it all over again because she is capable and not dependent. Family is what is important. It always comes first. Lets see your job be there for you when you need something other than a paycheck. Don't get me wrong it's good to have a purpose but it sometimes feels like people's jobs are used as a measuring stick to define how good of a person they are and I know that is not true. I love my dog and I feel bad that lately I've been "out" trying to find her a "mommy". I'm missing time with something that loves me. She's lying next to me right now and just farted and I'm cool with that. Ha! Its her house too. She's a good girl. What I'm saying is I've been trying to hard and that's never been a way to find love. I feel like I'm wasting time so I decided to change things up a bit. I'm jaded but not hopeless. I believe there is a deserving woman out there. I believe I'm deserving of her as well. I've learned so much about relationships and two things come to mind. 1. I'm an idiot. And 2. A good relationship becomes a great one when you commit to making it work. See things aren't always perfect but the tough times make the good times better. I'm searching for someone that will simply accept me for me. Ill accept you in return and ya know what we may fight. As long as we are on the same team and we never quit on each other we will make it through. I come from a great marriage that exemplified exactly that. I believe I can have a relationship like that and I realize that I truly do want a relationship like that. I'm looking long term here. If you're a prim and proper woman I love ya but it's not my style. I like a woman with a bit of an edge. See I have a big personality and I need a woman that will keep me in check. A woman that will take charge of certain situations. I like a woman that can hang with my buddies. Not all the time but the pats play on Sundays and my woman needs to be able to hang. Don't get me started on the bruins in the playoffs ( I love hockey) I'm not saying I want a Tom boy just saying it wouldn't hurt if I didn't have to explain the rules. In fact I'm done explaining the rules. Ill go apple picking ill decorate ill do whatever. Ill put my time in in whatever ways necessary to keep the woman i care about happy. I promise. These things are just what I'm looking for. I'm just being up front and honest because I've come to realize that if you really want to be happy in a relationship you must first be happy with yourself. If you've liked what you've read I'd love to hear from you. If not no hard feelings I hope we all find what we want here. See I believe this site can work. I just believe it only works if you're honest with it. What's been said here is just me. Take it or leave it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Red Sox games, concerts pats games. I like to go into Boston and get a nice dinner have a few drinks and either hit the dance floor or go see a cool show a band comedy or just bounce around.

Favorite things

My dog Hockey golf family friends food my truck. Good music. I really like to follow the news and current events.

For fun

I like to play hockey and golf with my friends, watch boston sports go out into town and have some fun, play with my dog. I coach hockey watch good movies. I spend a lot of time down the cape in the summer. Meeting new people.

Last read

The Trial and death of Socrates. It was interesting the guy asked alot of questions. I also read the 5 people you meet in heaven. I liked that book it was cool you should read it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral