Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love animals (and tolerate cats, I have one), sushi, and dancing.

In her own words

About me...I have a very mellow side which likes to sleep in on Sundays, have movie marathons, and order in. I also have a not so mellow side that likes to laugh to the point of tears and that enjoys spending time with friends whenever there is an interesting plan. I can have a pretty wicked sense of humor. I like to put people at ease and keep those around me, for lack of a better word, happy. I think that what my friends and loved ones like about me the most is that they know I will always be there for them. I am very thoughtful and take the time to find the perfect gift for every person. Who I am looking for...A smart, confident, charming, and witty man with a great sense of humor. I true gentleman. I would like to spend time with someone who can hold a serious conversation, but does not take himself too seriously. I would like to meet someone who can make me laugh, allows me to be myself, and let my hair down when I am around him. While chemistry is important, there has to be a lot more for something to last. I think a balance between an analytical, but creative/artistic person would be ideal.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like animals in general. Right now I have a little cat that I love.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

In the US, I really like Chicago, New Orleans, and Breckenridge. In Europe, I really enjoyed Cannes, Monte Carlo, and Paris. In Miami I like Brickell, Coral Gables, and Coconut Grove.

Favorite things

I love curling up and watching a great movie on a rainy day, a dinner party with good friends, sunrises and sunsets, the smell of the ocean and coffee, hot sauce and spices, my cat, reading, google, pandora, French, Portuguese, samba, etc., etc.

For fun

I'm not obsessed with clubbing, but I love to dance. I enjoy trying out new restaurants and learning new things. I also like art walks an performing arts. I like watching and playing tennis (I'm learning), and I would also be in for a baseball game.

Last read

What Got You Here, Won't Get You There. I'm usually reading 3-4 different books at the same time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm from South America, but most people think I'm Swedish, French or German when they meet me. It lends itself to a lengthy guessing game.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in bits and pieces from each religion. Mainly I believe in religions that unite, not divide.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Always a nerd...and proud!