Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Vallejo, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 20 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Social Drinker
In search of travel companion, movie buddy, friend, and lover

In his own words

5'7" 180lbs, black (cropped)/brown eyes HIV -, poz friendly Bay Area born and bred who recently moved back to the 'burbs of the east bay. I am a bit eccentric, mostly masculine iso of easy-going, characteristically masculine person who can compliment my gregarious, take charge style. I have a thirst for knowledge. I usually have some sort of book or my e-reader handy. I can be a bit sarcastic, but all in good fun. I prefer small casual gatherings rather than huge parties. As well as being open to an LTR, you should be open minded about my interests in art, movies, music, literature, and other cultures. With an curiosity about other cultures, I have an intimate tryst with traveling and adventure. I hope find someone who can share my relationship with travelling the world. Physically, I'm attracted to stocky, cuddly cubs, buzzed heads, big dumbo ears.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Zurich, The Swiss Alps, Berlin, Copenhagen, Guadalajara, Tank Hill, The Albany Bulb


University of the Pacific, Stockton, CA

Favorite things

Travel, Urban hiking, Cabernet, Live Local Music. Muesli...

For fun

Arts, Dining, Drinking, Movies, Listening to Music-Jazz, Alternative,Indie, Neo R&B(a la Ben Harper), flamenco, Reading, Watching Sports, Theater, Travel, Cooking(I make a mean enchilada), Computers / Internet, Television

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Special Education Learning Support Professional
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Second-gen U.S. born. Mexican-American stepfather, so I'm also well connected with Latino culture.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm agnostic with Buddhist tendencies.
Languages: English, Spanish Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Philosophy. I work in special education. I eventually would like to earn a doctorate educational psychology.