Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am in search of true and committed love. I want to share my time with someone who knows how to have fun and values everything about life.

In her own words

I am a very passionate person about love which seems to be a lost art. I am fun, romantic and looking for someone who brings out my best qualities and I do the same for them. I love spending time with my family and friends and want someone who values this same quality. I love trying new things with the love of my life knowing that as long as they are by my side I am well protected. I love being spoiled and I love to return the favor. I am a true romantic and want to experience a lot more of that with my partner. I love to communciate and I want someone who is honest and has no problem in communicating with me openly. Someone that I can trust and makes me feel secure. Life is way too short to not share your life with someone you truly love. I want to learn from my mate and one who can bring out the best in me. I love to laugh and have fun. My daughter is my everything, so someone that can love her and I love their children as well. Love should be something that comes naturally, the way God truly intended it and I am so ready to find my soulmate.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to the Carribean Islands. My favorite place that I have visited is St. Marteen. It was just beautiful! I love the ocean and watching the sun's reflection off of the water. God knew exactly what He was doing.


Western Illinois University, Macomb, IL

Favorite things

I am a true R&B kind of girl. I love to listen to real music that gets me moving and to relax to. I also love to listent to gospel to uplift the spiritual side of me. I love going out to nice restaurants and trying new things.

For fun

I love reading, shopping, spending time with my family and friends. I like trying new things even if I am not that good at them, at least I tried.

Last read

I have just read the trilogy of Fifty Shades of Grey and I loved it. Although there were some things I questioned, but overall the love they had for one another is exactly what I am searching for in my mate.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am in the Human Resources Management field.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree