Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Dinorah1986

28 year old woman | Homestead, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's the possibility of having a dream come true that makes life interesting" Paulo Coelho

In her own words

I am a person who firmly believes that hard work pays off. I work in the medical field and absolutely love my job. My son is definitely the most important person in my life, and we are always looking for fun things to do. Anything from a beer festival or a weekend in the keys for me or a monster truck show or a pirate adventure for my son and me, I'm always in the mood for a good time. I share custody with his father and am lucky we have a very drama free relationship. I consider myself an ambitious person and need someone who is also looking to grow. I don't need someone to take care of me, I am independent and support myself. At this point, I'm looking for someone to share my life with. Setting new goals is important to me, I want to constantly be working for something... There's always room to do better! Intelligence is sexy, always. I have a fear of spiders so if you do too, there's no one left to kill them so it may not work. I love to cook -- anything and everything -- and I love trying new restaurants. There's always a new place to try in Miami and I love that. I like to go out for drinks, but I'm also happy at home with a glass of wine and good company. I think chemistry is very important -- we can have a million things in common but if there's no spark, then there's not much to run with. I have a fun sense of humor so someone who can take a joke and dish it back is always appreciated. I'm like to keep busy, but time to relax and unwind is important, I want to do that with someone I truly enjoy. I'm a genuinely nice person, considerate, outgoing, and fun. At the end of the day, life is easier when you have a positive outlook.... I'm not a fan of negativity! I listen to a lot of different types of music, but really, nothing beats a good country concert. If you've never been, you're missing out. I take advantage of every opportunity to put my boots on.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Wynwood, Brickell, Coconut Grove.... Anywhere with a good beer selection and a fun atmosphere.

Favorite things

I recently got into photography. Still a beginner but I'm enjoying learning. I've done a few mud runs and those are pretty addicting. I like a good movie, good company, and good fun.

For fun

I like to try new things, the more adventurous the better! I like the beach and the water (who doesn't living in S FL??), a good movie, or a relaxed night at a good bar with friends. Clubs aren't really my scene anymore.

Last read

The Alchemist, The Goldfinch, Orphan Train, The Fault In Our Stars, Gone Girl, If I Stay, Essentials of Obstetrics and Gynecology Ultrasound..... I love to read. I read 2-3 books a month.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral