Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Warren, PA, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm if interested in chatting .

In his own words

A little about me.... Well... I am a father of three children and one Dog. I have great friends who continuously show me how lucky I am to have them in my life. I believe life is a gift and try to look at everything in a positive way. I love,Love,LOVE !! to be active. I Especially love anything to do with water so if your going to hang with me bring plenty of sunscreen ! I do like to stay somewhat fit ,but found that 7 days a week in the gym is not how I intend to spend my life. I enjoy going on car rides with no particular place to go. I love pulling a boat into a quiet cove to escape just as much as I love tying off to other boats for an all day party. I love trying new things too !! Wine tours,new restaurants,breweries,comedy clubs are all cool with me. Im even up for having a beer in some hole in the wall place (as long as I dont have to drink out of a glass) LOL. I guess thats about it. If you would like to know more about me your going to have to take the next step. So dont be shy !!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a dog,his name is Charlie. My ex and I share custody. LOL. Honestly he is a pain in the ass!! But he has always been there for me.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the water. canoeing,boating,and tubing are all fine with me. I am in love with Bemus Pt.. Reminds me of back home. I have traveled a little out of the country. my favorite place so far has to be Costa Rica. Love the sun and ocean.

Favorite things

I love all music. Go thru my Ipod and check out the diversity. I dont watch too much TV. If it werent for football I dont think i would need cable LOL. I do enjoy putting in a movie and kicking back from time to time.

For fun

I love to surf.Unfortunately its not something that can be done without traveling out of Pa. I like to go to different restaurants ,but never like to eat alone. I feel kind of awkward sitting at a table alone. Anyone Hungry ??!!??

Last read

Sad to say but I dont read too many books. Not that I dont like to read its just once i start reading a good book ..I cant put it down until im done with it. Way too much going on in my life for that!! LOL I guess Im more of a newspaper guy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im Irish/Italian/English
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Im a Christian. I havent been to Church in some time. I feel kinda bad about that, but the saying goes.... Going to Church doesnt make you any more of a Christian then standing in your Garage makes you a car. (No offense intended ) :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference