Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Berkeley, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-28 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
True and unconditional love is the best gift the universe can offer ..

In his own words

I am a very positive person with a great sense of humor. I love to have fun and take life with a great attitude. I am goal oriented, focused and will never cease to dream big.I am easy to get alone with. I am trustworthy , romantic, passionate and and sincere when I love someone. I am a college graduate and currently working for Hilton. Besides English , I speak French( my first language) and Spanish. beyond my education, music is a huge part of me. I breath and live for my music that enables me to express who I am: my pains,my hopes,my dreams,my trials and tribulations, my life. Music is what keeps me going and it is a gift from the Lord. I am truly grateful to the Lord who has blessed me with such an incredible gift. I have been working very hard to make this dream come to pass. I have 4 videos on youtube to share not to impress but to show who I am . An ordinary guy with a big dream. * on youtube search video1 / M'DINGO-BEAUTIFUL( English and spanish) video2 / M'DINGO-OPRAH SONG video3 / M'DINGO-MARIA( French and Spanish) video4 / M'DINGO-GOD'S SONG. Who I am looking for ? I am looking for someone to love me the way I am. Someone to share my dreams with and work together as one team to make it happen. I am looking for a pure love that comes from within.I am not rich nor famous yet but I believe true and unconditional love is the starting point of all great life stories. In a word I am looking for my princess, my teammate,my best friend, the love of my life. I am looking for that true love to give me wings, make me a super hero,inspire me,heal my soul,ease my fears,boost my confidence,unleash the fire in my soul and help me be a better man. I know my princess is out there: beautiful, smart with a loving soul. We will find each other and I believe it.

His interests

Music and concerts

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Movies .


DeVry University, Oakbrook Terrace, IL

Favorite things

Music, reading ,movies.

For fun

Reading, listening to music, movies, writing my songs, singing, and spending some quality times with my friends and family.

Last read

Your best life now by Joel Osteen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree