Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Knoxville, TN, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Electrician looking for a spark.

In his own words

I grew up here in East Tennessee for the most part. After I graduated from high school I joined the Navy in 1993, and spent 4 years on a nuclear submarine as an electronic technician and a nuclear reactor operator. I moved back to East Tennessee after completing my tour of duty with the Navy in 1997. I now work as an electrician and enjoy it most of the time. I lived in North Knoxville for many years, but moved to West Knoxville over two years ago. I discovered I like being closer to town. I have a large group of friends that I consider my chosen family. I was never much of a sports fan before I met them, but now you can catch me watching a football game or two. I enjoy hiking and taking walks especially when the weather is cold and crisp. I often spend some of my free time riding my bike on the local greenways. I enjoy inviting friends over to stuff ourselves with snacks and watch movies, but I am also quite fond of relaxing at home and reading a book with a dog curled up at my feet. I recently found my favorite outdoor activity. I've been kayaking every chance I get. So far have explored from the Forks of the River down to the Little River. So sad for the weather to be getting too cold for paddling. I'll be looking forward to the spring. Although I'm still hoping for a warm weekend before the weather really stays cold. I find it hard to describe myself character wise so instead I will use my friend?s opinions. They say I am a sweetheart, funny, honest, intelligent and trustworthy. I feel like I am really laid back and easy going but I am also very protective of the ones I love. I am very fond of animals and children.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I have two dogs and a cat, all were strays living on the streets when I got them.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation spot is Tybee Island. I took my first bona fide vacation with friends at Tybee and had a blast and didn't sun burn, which is saying something. I've always wanted to go to Australia. Local spots, you'll have to wait.

Favorite things

My favorite food is either meatloaf or lasagna. My friends are my favorite people. Other favorite things are my dogs and cat. I love listening to music, Etta James to A Perfect Circle. But not big into country or rap.

For fun

For fun I hang out with my friends, enjoying a few drinks, watching movies (almost anything), going kayaking, reading books (kindle), and I want to start home brewing beer again.

Last read

Currently reading A Feast for Crows, the fourth book in the A Song of Ice and Fire series (Game of Thrones).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference