Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Hamel, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You've got to, kiss an angel good morning!

In her own words

I am my country music, no not the pop country on the radio. Some good ol' Merle, cross camadian, whiskey Myers.... I don't mind throwing a dress on and going out but if cowboy boots work with it the heels stay home. Huge turn on is a guy who knows how to dance or even one that doesn't but gets on the floor anyways! I'm a free spirited, independent, loving, wants to have fun, live in the moment, fly by the seat of my pants, four wheeling, horseback riding, rather be standing in horse crap than anywhere else kind of lady;) I love sarcasm & confidence. Not sure my mr right would be on a site like this cuz he'd probably raisin hell or working like crazy or both all at once but wth it's worth a shot! Only two things in this world I'm competitive at and that's bingo and meat raffles. I love playing beach volleyball, a mean game of P.I.G or riding my ponies. Im tone deaf when I talk so please don't try to suggest karaoke to me but if you can sing, and actually sing I think it's a huge turn on. A guitar and a bonfire is the way to my heart! Rules I go by: your hands are cleaner/prettier than mine? See ya You can't change your own tire? Better call your momma If you can't scratch your own back because your arms are to big, please lay off the roids Have to take your car to valvoline? Might as well ...ya prob should own a truck anyways If you order a drink because all the bar has is beer in better go touch up your lipstick too.. If you send me a message w/o a pic on your profile, or some model that isnt you, i wont respond. Not every pretty boy is pretty, at least in my books. If you want sex and that's it, pay for a hooker...if you can't afford one maybe borrow your moms credit card since your using her Internet anyways... On a serious note... I love spending time with my 5 year old daughter. She is my world! We live on 40 acres with horses so winter/summer were usually outside on the horses, four, playing volleyball or being productive. When i dont have her im usually working, at home with a bonfire and music cranked up and most likely relaxing having a few beers. I use to love the bar scene but for the most part in over that. I do love to go listen to local artists or concerts in general. I have 2 1/2 horses and love spending time in the barn and fixing up my land! Also go to the gym at least 4-5 times a week to run and some weights. Honestly looking for someone to enjoy my time with and not so uptight with things and loves to laugh and be outside doing stuff... I do like to get dressed up but for the most part my cowboy boots are my footwear:)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Horses



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference