Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 150 miles of Millsboro, DE

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Left shoe is looking for the right one - wants to be in pair))

In her own words

I have whole bunch of disatvantages: very strong, pretty smart, honest and strict and want (Oh, Lord!) family and kids! I do not play and hate when people try to play with my feelings. I am looking for somebody who is responsible enough, reliable and glad to share the value of family, happiness of being parents and pleasure to take care of somebody else but himself. I do not respect men who is not able to keep their word and changing their mind on midway. I am looking for somebody drama free who wants to enjoy this life and see fun in every single day together) Are you still here? Originally from Russia I've decided to sacrify my pretty decent and comfortable life in Moscow city to come back to the classroom and get my master's degree in Business Administration here, in the United States. And yes, I am just a full-time student for now-that's the price for the opportunity to study abroad-I was ready for this) if you think eu, try to answer if you would have strong enough stomache to leave everything you have behind and to try something like this - different country, different language, no job, no friends, out of your zone of comfort-just you, school and bills for every breath)). I decided to jump into this adventure because I believe that this is the greatest investment I can make not in my but in my kid's future. This is the only essential idea of all that is happening now and it makes me keep going even when I am close to give everything up) The main question I am asked all the time is whether I am going to come back to Russia or stay here. The answer is simple: I am definitely ready to settle down- where I will stop fully depeds on where my second shoe will live: Russia, USA, Thailand or Mexico- does not matter for me as long as it is safe and suitable for kids raising. I am extremelly easy going - in avarage my car runs over 3000 miles a month. I love good bars with life music, not very good with night clubs, and normally I am going out not more than once a week. The rest of the nights I prefer to stay at home cooking dinner or having snack and beer nights with movies or some sport games, or to spend time with my family, meet them somewhere for dinner or come to my brother's in law parents house and having fun with all the family, neighbours and pets). And two nights a week I have school, that makes me travel a lot, because I can have one class in Dover, DE and the other one in New Castle or New Jersey))) Speaking about the relationships and family I am one of old school. I do believe that man is hunting mamo-woman is cooking mamo, man is the head- woman is the neck, and I sincerely believe that behind every successful man stays wise woman. I was educated the way that cooking hot dinner and taking care of husband is a must for wife and treating the wife and solving all the global problems is a must for husband. I love kids, and I think that there is no strange kids, every child deserves to be loved--that's why I have never seen any problems if the man has kids, unless they become theweapon in their parents wars. Currently I spend every free minute with my newborn nephew, and I am totally addicted))) but I hope that one day I will get chance to give all my love to my own children) That's briefly who I am)))

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I like Horses

Our family is pet-lovers. For 13 members of family we have 4 dogs (doodle, greyhound,german shephers and puppy-lab), 5 cats and 1 golden fish, my dad is sporty pigeon's coach, turkeys, chicken, geese and goats, who are more food than pets)))

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bethany Blues, Cultured Pearl, Agave, Buffalo wild wings, Green Turtle - Lewes/ Rehoboth area Longwood gardens, Lancaster, Ocean City, DC, New York - places around Moscow, S. Petersburg (Russia), Tulum (Mexico), Kemer (Turkey)- worldwide


Wilmington University, New Castle, DE

Favorite things

I love meat and seafood!!!! I like cooking, but almost never do this for myself as I hate eating alone. Mostly I am cooking our national food, but sometimes I like to try or even create smth new. That's why diets are not for me)

For fun

I am the one who is a crazy mixture of the girl from very traditional family and simultaneously the girl from the city.I love going out and quiet evenings with movie and smth tasty.I love walking around, outdoors activities, mini-trips and BBQ.

Last read

Chernobyl: delusions of the lost city. The author tells bout the life inside closed area nowadays. The city was evacuated and closed in 1986 after the biggest technogen catastrophy in the world's history.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
My last position in Moscow was the head of division at the head office of one of the banks. I have come here to do my master's, so I am full time student and that's my main occupation for now, besides classes I am trying to keep myself busy.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I do not differ people by color of skin, appearance or religion as long as it allows me to keep my personal values untouchable, but I do differ them by their system of values and the way of life seeing. The only weakness: I love men wearing glasses)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have graduated from one of the oldest universities in Russia, I got my master's degree in Public Administration. Now I am working under my master's degree in Business Administration, concentrating in Finance.