Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 50 miles of North Las Vegas, NV

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
What you see is what you get. Must be kid and pet friendly :)

In her own words

My kids are a big part of my life. We like to go to movies, museums, the beach, camping, just about anywhere. In my free time without the kids, I like to bike, hike, kayak, go to movies, and relax at home. I'm always up for a quiet dinner with good conversation; honestly, I'm not a party girl at all. I'm looking for someone who understands and accepts my role as a single, working mom. I'm hoping that special someone is as family-oriented as I am, adores children and animals, and delights in my chaotic life as much as I do. I'm not on here to date around. I truly want to meet my soul mate, my best friend. I have a career, a car, a house, and a good heart. I can take care of myself; I don't need rescued. I'm not perfect, and I don't expect you to be. I do ask that you are genuine, honest, and respectful; I promise to give you these things, too. Need to know more? Just ask. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

Most of my pets are rescue animals. My girls and I are such bleeding hearts when it comes to children and animals.


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

For fun

I like going to movies, hiking, biking, kayaking, relaxing at home. I recently learned to scuba dive-- love it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an elementary school teacher. I am very passionate about my job; I can't think of any other career I would enjoy more.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I attend Canyon Ridge weekly. I find my faith keeps me grounded and on the right moral path. I'm not a Christian for show--I try very hard to walk the walk.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I received my Bachelors degree in biology with a pre-med major and chemistry minor from Bowling Green State University. Later, after being a stay at home mom for awhile, I received my Masters degree in elementary education from University of Phoenix.