Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Bedford Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 15 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Boating season is almost here! Looking for my first mate.

In his own words

I am looking for someone to date, get to know and eventually settle down with so we can build an awesome future together. Quick summary of myself: a fun/funny, out-going, confident and passionate gentlemen. I still believe in opening doors and treating my woman like a queen. Respect me and I will respect you even more. Still believe that trust, communication, romance and chemistry (both physically and mentally) make a great relationship last! Family is very important to me. Love all music especially country ! I am an awesome cook, like to try new things, give great massages, love lazy sundays in bed and love to make people smile. My friends call me the big tattoo armed teddy bear with a heart of gold. During the summer, I am playing softball but I truly love boating at my lake house down at Indiana Beach or on my buddies boat on Lake Michigan on the weekends! I absolutely love to be in the water chilling with friends, a cold drink in my hand and listening to some music! I also try to live and eat a clean healthy lifestyle! Workout 3-4 times a week in the mornings. So soon enough I can switch back my profile to an athletic body type!! Right now I consider myself stocky with athletic frame! I hate taking pics! So please dont just judge by that. Yes i have a few shirtless pics but I am boating or showing off the tattoo! I get asked to see the tattoo a lot!! Meet me in person check out these cute dimples! Lol During winter, just relaxing and trying out new restaurants, recipes, spending time with family and watching movies with some Chinese food. When I'm with someone special, I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures, sensual, playful, and basically having that type of fun you see two people who just met in the movies having! I am looking for someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have a meaningful relationship. I'm looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires but yet can teach me knew things and show me new experiences!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dominican Republic


Saint Xavier University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Yankees, Saints, Cubs, Blackhawks, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Rescue Me, Sons of Anarchy, The League, Survivor, Big Brother, Cajun food, Seafood, Steaks, wine, Jack Daniels, Mojitos

For fun

Go boating, cooking, massages, go to concerts/movies, hang out w/ family/friends, play softball, work out, go to my lakehouse and relax/party!!

Last read

Yankee Years by Joe Torre



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Work in a warehouse.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference