Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Coppell, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Smile, it makes people wonder what you're up too!

In her own words

I am a TX transplant. I moved here from CO almost 2 years ago and I love it!! I have been divorced for over 7 years now and I am ready to get serious and meet the man God has chosen for me. I have 3 amazing children that I love with all of my heart. They are all over the age of 11 so I am able to have a little bit more free time. Family is very important to me and God has truly blessed me with an amazing family, which I am very close too. I enjoy all types of music, dancing (even though I am not very good at, but I sure have fun trying!), hiking, camping, fishing, just about anything that gets me out of the house. I am very laid back and easy going. I can get dressed up for a night out on the town, throw on my jersey and go watch a game or I can pull my hair back, throw on a pair of jeans and get my hands dirty working on a project around the house or change the oil in my car. I enjoy trying new things, I love to laugh, and just try to enjoy life to it's fullest! I have very recently started running again (haven't ran since high school!) and would love to find someone who enjoys it as well...just remember, I haven't ran in quite a few years so you'll have to be patient while I'm struggling to keep up! :) I am looking for a man who first and foremost, puts God before anything else in his life. He needs to be kind and honest and respect the fact that I have children, I of course will do the same. I also want a man who is witty and has a great sense of humor! Again...I love to laugh! Please feel free to send me an email if you think there is a match, if the feeling is mutual, I'd love to meet and talk over coffee so we can learn more about each other. If you are a serial dater, very recently divorced (sorry, I don't want to be a rebound), still married but separated, a drama king, looking for a one night stand, or an ax murderer (lol), please do not reply. :) Good luck and God bless! Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference