Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Larkspur, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The cure for boredom is curiosity. There is no cure for curiosity.

In his own words

Greetings . They say all the good ones are gone. Not this one. However I'm looking for someone special . Friends and family are very important to me. I would consider myself a sensitive person. I have a challenging career in biotech . I am considered to be somewhat of a nerd (both in music and my job) .I like to stay fit and travel. I am a funny guy however I'm really trying to take this online dating thing seriously and it's kind of difficult being funny on a dating site. I am more of a face to face person and most women I hang out with are people I meet in person through friends or work. I feel meeting in person is important. It is a much better representation of who someone is. People are more than pictures and words and I don't want to waste time messaging someone. I am not looking for a pen pal. Everyone is busy and time is precious. Life is all about timing. If I could have a super power it would be to control time. However...I don't think people are really getting themselves out there unless they are online. I know what I want and will not settle for just anyone.That said I will not contact you unless I am really interested. I hear meaningful relationships can happen on the net and I'm tired of the cold sell at bars not knowing what her situation is. Not into games and won't be offended if you don't reply.I have worked very hard to get where I am in life and have a lot to offer the right person. I am confident she is somewhere. So If you want a great guy. I am here.

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like animals but don't understand why pets are a big issue. Is that a deal breaker? I like cats but am allergic to them. If you're a cat lady with 10 cats we probably won't match however I generally dont juge people based on their pets.

Favorite hot spots

Local spots : Lagunitas brewery, SF, Mount Tam, I have been to Thailand, Costa Rica, Mexico, Europe, Canada,..All over the states including Oregon, Washington, Wyoming, Florida, New York, Vermont,Hawaii, Alaska is high on the next destination list

Favorite things

Music, I love making it and have released two CDs. making fun of myself. Being on time. Making lists,schedules. like most humans I am a creature of habit. I try to keep good habits. I also consider myself to be good with money.

For fun

Music,riding my bike ( I ride every weekend) my next travel destination(Yucatan). Not necessarily in that order.

Last read

I am reading a book called Musicophilia by Oliver Sacks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Analytical chemistry within biotech
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference