Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Alhambra, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles of Oxnard, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Certified spider-killer and bonafied door-opener.

In his own words

Be clumsy. Be nerdy. Be goofy. I don't care...just be yourself and laugh. A lot. I'm a sucker for a killer smile. If you have one, that's half the battle. Speaking of, let's talk about the simple things make you smile. I'd love to learn about your family, where you went to college, your favorite books and how much you love (or don't love) your job. You know, the stuff that really matters. I love my life I have a great group of friends and my family is extremely important to me. Yours should too. I'm always honest, sincere and usually patient. I say what I mean and mean what I say (sometimes Everyone says they love to travel, so tell me where you've been or where you'd love to go. I have great travel stories... like hiking up an active volcano....or being atop the highest temple at dawn. So let's swap stories. I'm just as comfortable at a formal dinner as I am at Dodger stadium. I'd love it if you were too. I am looking for someone special who will compliment my life and give me butterflies. I am extremely positive, and will make you feel appreciated, loved and special. I will bring out the best in you and I'd want you to bring out the best in me. Give me tips on how to cook and I'll show you how to throw a curve ball or a tight spiral (even trade!!) A lot of my time is spent managing two companies that I co-own. One is in construction and the other is in fashion/clothing. In my spare time, I enjoy reading, going golfing, playing tennis, softball and watching sports, going for a hike, feeling the sand beneath my feet at the beach or popping open a great bottle of wine with some jazz, Sinatra, Bubl? or John Legend. I'd be great to have a partner to join me in all of these things. Oh, and then there is Kosmo Kramer, my puppy. We're a package deal, like peanut butter and jelly. He'll even melt Cruella Deville's heart...despite usually smelling as if a foot farted, but that's half of his charm. I've never loved a dumb woman. The brain, combined with good looks, is an overwhelming aphrodisiac. So that is me. I'd love to hear from you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My pup, Kosmo Kramer, is a mini-schnauzer and my boy! He loves the Dodgers and USC.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Spain, Santa Barbara, Manuel Antonio, Costa Rica, Tikal, Guatemala, the Getty Museum, San Diego, Hermosa Beach


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I love Entourage, Modern Family, Curb your Enthusiasm, Seinfeld, How I met your mother & SportsCenter I'll try just about any cuisine, but love Thai, Mexican and Italian. Music favs: Buble, John Legend, Common, Sinatra, Black Keys...& more!

For fun

Movies, Museums, any sporting event, golf, the dog park, farmer's markets, trips to the beach, wine tasting, jazz bars, playing golf, trying new restaurants & cuisines.

Last read

The Last Lecture - An inspirational book about a father's last days and what he would tell his children before passing. I am currently reading "Always looking up," by Michael J. Fox... his story about living with Parkinson's.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I co-own two businesses; One being in Telecommunications and the other in Clothing/Fashion
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral