Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Rare breed of LA native...

In his own words

So I used to have a very long winded "description" here. After looking at it again, I probably should have marketed it as a book on Kindle, or on the App Store for the iPad. All of my pics were taken within the past 6 months. I have concluded that the best way to get to know me is to interact with me, and we can go from there. I'm also a 4th dimension guy, the type that looks better in person than in pics, or so I'm told. For those of you who want a little bit more insight on me, here are the Bullet Points for ya! • I am Tall • I work out at least 4 times a week • Eat right, 90% of the time, and always strive take care of myself. Here are some events/activities that I thoroughly enjoy (In no particular order) • Movies • Live music • Sporting events • Live Theatre • Stand-Up Comedy • People Watching at places like the Venice Boardwalk, Santa Monica Pier, Downtown LA • Baseball (Playing and Watching) • Softball (Playing) • Golf (Playing) • Hockey (Playing and Watching) • Football • Lifting Weights • Walk/Run I am a die-hard Dodger fan, although I do step out on them with the Angels. I luv the Lakers, Raider Nation, and of course my LA Kings!!!! Still with me? Want to know more? Here ya go! I have had a fun life, and there's so much more fun to be had and experienced! I have been a professional wrestler, professional poker player, an internet webzine writer/owner, digital photographer, videographer, web-designer, and now a social media guru. I'm an athletic nerd, and proud of it! Let my Geek Flag fly!!! I am a Libra, and my personality tends to have a majority of the Libra traits. I am easy-going, and intense when I need to be. I am generous, but not reckless, kind but not weak. I am not a jealous man, but that does not mean that I don't care. I believe that men and women need their time away from each other once in awhile, so "boy's night out" and "girl's night out" are okay with me, just as long as both are faithful to one another. I am very affectionate, but not needy. I am also a good listener when my friendship side is needed. What I'm In Search Of... The type of woman that attracts me radiates her best inner qualities, and expresses them through random acts of kindness, and most importantly establishes a close friendship with me. My opinion, shaped through life experience, is that friendship is the foundation of any healthy, loving relationship. On the lighter side, I love to LAUGH!!! I can laugh at myself, just as hard as I can laugh at other things. I like a person who can laugh at themselves as well...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LA Live, Monterey, Solvang, San Diego, and of course Las Vegas.


Los Angeles Valley College, Van Nuys, CA

Favorite things

My iPad. Hanging out with good friends. A jaunt to Staples Center, Dodger Stadium, LA Live, Universal Citywalk, or the beach.

For fun

I love going to the movies, sporting events, comedy clubs, and playing poker. I am a child of the 80s. And I have a guilty pleasure of listening to Hair Metal. But I also listen to Punk, Alternative, and pretty much anything guitar driven.

Last read

The Heroin Diaries by Nikki Sixx. He was in such a dark place, it's a miracle that he's alive! I also read the Google newswire just about every day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Problem Solving Resolutionist.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Baptized Catholic, but am definitely more spiritual than religious...
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The 13th Grade and 14th Grade rule!