Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to laugh with.

In her own words

#1: If you LOVE bowling and a few beers you would probably click with me. =) Well I had all this awesome stuff written out that made me sound as cool as I actually am, but it didn't save. Let me try this again... I have two beautiful children and a large, loud and crazy family. I LOVE family game night, drinking a few beers during poker, camping, bowling, just hanging out watching a movie...pretty much anything as long as I'm aloud to laugh out loud with great company! =) I enjoy Sons of Anarchy, True Blood, The Office, Revenge, The Walking Dead, Workaholics... I often visit Denver because my mother and sisters live in Golden and the rest of my family lives in Kennewick, WA. I try and go home as much as I can. I love it up there. It's beautiful. I have a great job but it's shift work so doesn't allow me to have the free time I'd prefer. My children’s father is a huge part of our lives, for obvious reasons, and that will never change. We just grew apart and are still great friends raising our children together. I'm not interested in anyone who tends to get jealous over that or anything else. I am a VERY friendly person. My friends tell me I see the world through rose-colored glasses. The song Imagine by John Lennon is fitting for me. I'm always happy and make the best of every situation. LAUGHING IS MY FAVORITE. =) I am not interested in anyone who cares more about their career and their paychecks than they do about enjoying their life. Nothing wrong with that, it's just not for me. I have a great job that I am very satisfied with. As long as I can comfortably pay the bills and do what we love, I am very happy. I love helping people and my ideal man will be the same. I feel it's important to help others as much as possible because I'd want people to feel that was about helping myself or my loved ones. I am 90% sure I don’t want to have any more of my own children. This world is a scary place and I already have 2 perfect angels. =) However, I never say never and maybe the perfect relationship would change my views on things. If all of the above sounds like a good fit for you and you'd be interested in talking, please let me know. Any questions just ask. Please don't be offended if I don't get back to you. I am very busy with shift work and my family so if I don't see everything as a potential good match, I might not get back to you. Thanks and I look forward to hearing from you and meeting some new people! =) Diamond

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have 2 siberian cats that are hypoalergenic becasue my kids father is allergic to cats. They have dog like personalities.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I LOVE bowling. I also like to have a beer at the local small bars like Good Company.

Favorite things

Bowling, dancing, spending time with my kids, going to the movies.

For fun

Bowling is a huge favorite for me. I also love playing games and going to the movies. I have family in WA state so traveling to see them is a very important thing as well.

Last read

The Black Dagger Brotherhood series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
I was in the US Marine Corps and now work for the Government as a civilian.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral