Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Clifton Heights, PA, USA | Seeking women 38-44 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I'm a fairly simple and laid-back guy. After a...

In his own words

I'm a fairly simple and laid-back guy. After a typically long day of driving a truck, I greatly embrace the chance to kick back and unwind in the coziness of my home. But that's not to state that I don't like to go out for a few drinks or a good time; I certainly do. I take life one day at a time. Though I've never really been a goal-oriented person, I work hard every day and strive for positive outcomes, trying not to get too down when things don't go my way. I've enjoyed doing my job for many years now, but the demands of being a professional driver have taken a bit of a toll on my personal life. I really like my house, my neighbors and the immediate community in which I reside; I'd love to have that special woman who not only will complete me, but will allow me to do the same for her. So if you might be interested, please send me a greeting. Of course we live in a fast changing world now, but if you're at least a LITTLE nostalgic for the 80s, that's definitely a plus! Take care and good luck in your search.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports




I have Cats

I like Dogs

My 4 little feline terrorzz - Roxy, Bozz, Kayla and Stinger

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've never been much of a traveler, but I have enjoyed past trips to Cape Cod and other New England points. I'd also love to return to Southern CA, maybe on a future vacation.

Favorite things

A T-shirt and jeans, pizza, TV shows, older movies, the Shore, the Poconos, my Mustang

For fun

Don't have much free time, but you'll usually find me in front of the tube (my greatest skill), or maybe out on the golf course, or takin' a ride on my Harley

Last read

Haven't read much lately due to time constraints . . . I have so much at home that I've been meaning to read; I just need to learn to budget my time better to allow for it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I stay somewhat in tune with my Catholic upbringing, but beyond a fairly strong belief in God and Heaven, I struggle with organized religion. What will be, will be..
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference
Not long after high school I attended a trade school to acquire my CDL...been drivin' trucks - straight, TTs, and now trash - for nearly 20 years now..