Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Kenilworth, NJ, USA | Seeking women 33-50 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker

In his own words

Ok so I thought this whole online dating thing would be easy, I really did, lol. I would just hang at home with my laptop checking out profiles of amazing women .And that part was easy, fun and exciting. But now after about 10 days its starting to feel like work, like a job, So I allowed a few female friends to view my profile and afterwards they said that when I email or text them messages it always feels like I am sitting right next to them. They said sure I am a fun, sweet guy but that my profile sounded to scripted and not just my usual fun loving wacky self, lol.They said that I am truly one of a kind , an original, a character and to just type like I talk.. These women have also been on dating sites as well. They said its difficult to get a sense of my personailty / humor without knowing me and on a computer screen but to type like I talk would work out the best. So I will try this again. I am happily divorced and have 3 amazing kids. One daughter down south in college abd two boys ages 9, 12. My kids do not live with me buy I see them often. I am a responsible parent and I am truly blessed to have them in my life. What parent isnt ? I come from a great family and have awesome friends. My friends describe me as being a lil rough around the edges with a huge heart. I am a top saleman for a mortgage company and I love my job. I will drink wine from a plastic red cup and feed the squirrels in front of my house.I am not always the classiest guy with everything in life but I will always help carry an older womans bags, hold open doors. I am a former college football player and love many sports.I believe in random acts of kindness with strangers and friends alike.I work out and stay in shape but still like to go out an have some fun. I am sarcastic, very sharp and funny. I am very quick with the comebacks. I like to volunteer. I love all animals, especially dogs. I am always confident in any type of situation. I am a true gentleman and I'm brutally honest , never lie, cheat, steal or play games. I simply treat people how I would like to be treated . I used to be a jerk.I was arrogant, selfish, a typical dopey guy but I learned a good, tough lesson and changed my ways big time. I am now humble , thoughtful and easily laugh at myself. I like spooning , laying on the couch watching a good movie, drinking wine.Acting goofy, silly . Yeah I miss those kinda times ( long time ago) Yes I said I like spooning , who dont ?. It doesnt matter to me if a woman has kids or not. A woman would never be bored while spending time with me. I am looking for an attractive woman and a great sense of humor is a must.Someone who is not a serial dater. A woman that is perceptive, intuitive especially with men. I love to kiss and believe that all the wonderful, sensual passion starts from a kiss, So yes a good kisser required. A woman with a good heart, a good soul.No complainers or people that enjoy bashing other people. Finally I am looking for a woman that can appreciate my rough edges as being unique and perhaps provide the smoother , softer edges to complete a perfect match. Thanks for reading my profile , if you made it this far and good luck in your search.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

THE INCREDIBLE DOC. POL !!! great man,,, I love all animal shows . I admire and respect Penguins how they Always stay together as partners and work as a team , in good times and bad. We could all learn a lesson from them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

.Down the Jersey shore, LBI. Atlantic City, local dive bars, My kids sporting events. Anywhere with a Special woman . I would like to meet a woman that can introduce me to her favorite hot spots. I am open to new places.

Favorite things

Early quiet mornings, Reading the sunday paper, working out, meeting new people, playing with Dogs, Going to the Zoo, Playing with my kids, Admiring beautiful women, random acts of kindness, Friday Happy hour, Helping others, Learning new things .

For fun

I love to play sports with my kids, workout, watch sports football, baseball, boxing. Volunteering. Help my friends with whatever they need . Take walks, meet new people, networking. Movies. I am an avid reader.

Last read

James Patterson =Merry Christmas. Anything by John Grisham or Lee Child= Jack Reacher. Daily News , NJ Star Ledger.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work extremely hard all the time . But my job is flexible and I dont have to be in my office everyday and I can work from anywhere. Nice !!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Irish and half Puerto Rican . Yes original indeed.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference