Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 10 miles of Westchester, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
I am honest to a fault, simple but yet...

In his own words

I am honest to a fault, simple but yet complicated. Enjoy good conversation, like to laugh and make others laugh. Tend to be sarcastic with a dry sense of humor. A good hugger and world class cuddler. The type or person that is always willing to help a friend or just a random person for that matter. As of late I have been fostering puppies and helping them find new homes. Thus the puppies in the pictures. Lots of work and fun at the same time. As for my perfect match: No one thing is a deal breaker. It is the whole of the person that matters. More importantly it is how we are together. If we can become amazing friends with passion for one another the rest will work itself out. Most of all I just want to find someone that I can enjoy doing the most mundane tasks. Sit in silence with. Silence can connect you in a way that words never could. Take away the 0.... and ma-il me in a g space I have read that you are suppose to talk about your hobbies and passions on here. I do have a few, but the one thing that I want the passion of my life to revolve around has not found me yet. I am hoping that the right person will be my passion and those fake kids in my head can come to life and become the only passion and hobbies that really matter.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have been fostering puppies for the last few years. But I do not have any of my own.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

West Australia for travel. Love the sunsets on the beach. Just amazing! Prefer calm locations to bars and clubs. Nice spots for dinner or a shady spot under a tree.

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of food. Anything with some spice gets extra points. Bit of a movie person. If it has a good story I am going to watch it. OK even if it has a bad story I will end up seeing it.

For fun

Good conversation, card games, Movies, road trips. Enjoy traveling and will get back to it someday. When I am not to banged up I enjoy playing ball, going for bike rides, and hikes. Never seem to get enough of people watching.

Last read

Lots or boring contracts. And a few of the magizines lying around the house.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am happy in my work. Sometimes work to much and sometimes not to much.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Yes I am a mutt. I would be left behind at the dog pound.
Faith: Other No preference
I respect all and live by the Golden Rule.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference