Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-58

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Family Shot.......News @ 11:00..........

In his own words

Wait" Let me explain my (HEADLINE) I didn't SHOOT anybody (Never) I am a professional Photographer I Photograph Family Portraits for a living! But I did get you to open my profile didn't I. I am 54 years young.... I am 5 feet 10 inches tall slender with salt and pepper hair and I am very down to earth. I also believe I am a great conversationalist. Hello, my name is David. And I believe I am a pretty special! Guy... as I know you are a special woman!... I truly believe with the greatest conviction in life that one of the most pivotal accomplishments that we could ever make happen in our lives at this age level is to find and grow nurture, cultivate and be a part of a very real, warm loving enduring, tender adult intimate monogamous relationship. (Wow that’s a mouth full hun) If at this age level we cannot do that, then what we will find is that we are another year older and another year alone. I am tired of being alone aren’t you? I am not here to play, I am not here to date and date and date…. "I am only here to find that one very special woman that will walk into my life and I into hers and make me realize why it never worked with anyone else” Write to me and let’s sit down and share a glass of wine, a soda, tea, milkshake, juice, some stories, I am looking for a needle in a haystack, (Are you her?) you should be thin/slender and in shape, tall or petite, and know how to talk to a real Man, no games, no miss representation of who you are or your pictures please! Sometimes we need to look outside of the box and our own backyard to find that very special woman. Because what it is that we seek may be tucked away in some little corner of this great planet of ours. I believe very strongly in Propinquity! Here is to looking outside…….. I hope I find you or you me…..? Although my stats say I am Jewish, as that is how I was born raised........ I try each and every day to be more spiritual!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other

I don't have any pets, except some pet

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Well it’s not going to be bars or night clubs; it’s going to be a place that just takes my breath away like Harbour Town Basin, in Hilton Head South Carolina... Oh they mean here in San Diego, well that's different?


Brooks Institute, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Making beautiful landscape images, Making Love @ Midnight or all Night & Getting Caught in the Rain! Walking on the beach with you? I love many different things and my likes are so diverse!

For fun

Taking Pictures, Traveling, Perhaps a nice drive up our incredible coast line with you would be fun to do. For Fun i love all sorts of things and am really very easy going when it comes to having fun.

Last read

East of Eden, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success, Money Magazine, the WSJ, & W Magazine Hopefully your eyes! & Smile! as well as your laughter.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I make some of the most beautiful pictures in the world! I make beautiful people and Families look even more beautiful when I take their family portraits. I make pictures of almost anything, but my preference is landscape scenery.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a White Boy inside and out
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was born and raised Jewish in Chicago, ILL I try hard to become more spiritual each & every day of my life! "it's what's in the eye that you can see ritley, what is in the heart is essential"
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters in Business Admin, & Masters in Fine Art (Photography) MBA MFA