Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 125 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm Jason. (Best pick up line ever) :)

In his own words

I'm a happy, positive person who enjoys life and is looking for someone else who is just the same. Life's too short for anything less. I'm just getting into running to improve myself, so it would be nice to have someone to run with. :) I have two daughters (almost 13, and 14) who live me me every other week and I am self-employed so my work time tends to be pretty flexible. Aside from running, I recently started up a site about fitness gaming, which I hope will help people see there are many ways to exercise and improve one's overall health. Later on I plan to write a book about it. Fun fact: I turned 40 on St. Patrick's Day and went to Boston for the parade (actually spent two weeks there). Go Red Sox! Not-so-fun fact: I once went to the South in August. I mean seriously, it was 90 degrees and something like 90% humidity. I know I could write a lot more, but what fun would that be? :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Red Rock for hiking and for kicking back I like reading at Starbucks. If I'm going to take in a movie, I usually end up at the Red Rock Casino.

Favorite things

Reading, exploring, hiking, traveling when possible and running. And sushi! :) Sports: Boston Red Sox and New England Patriots. Music: I'm all over the board. I usually put on trance or alternative when I'm working.

For fun

For fun I might watch a Red Sox game, play a game, read a book, go running, go hiking or just relax down at Starbucks.

Last read

I read a lot (business and pleasure). The last thing I read as of this writing was "Snatched," a novella by Karin Slaughter. I will be finishing it tonight, but so far it's been a good read. I read mostly nonfiction, so this has been a nice change.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a freelance writer, graphic designer and social media consultant who is working to branch out into e-publishing & marketing (books for Kindle,etc).
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Journalism degree from UNLV.