Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-41 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Laughing at myself

In his own words

I am not good at filling out profiles. I am an experience seeker, an animal lover, a dancing fool, a dreamer with a grip on reality, an ambitious man without the cocky attitude. I've been burned plenty of times in relationships but I still in love. I come from a extremely small town (really more of a village) so I I am used to having very close and intimate friendships with people. I am not used to the idea of acquaintances and networking your way to the top. I can party as hard as a teenager. I have been known to philosophize. I enjoy meditating upon paintings, concertos and readings. I grew up debating about politics over the dinner table. I know myself. I seek to allow someone else to know me this well and in return allow me to know them as well as they know themselves. I have been called passionate, intense, sensitive, stubborn, an asshole, giving, caring, loving, a jerk, headstrong, and warm. I am all of those labels and so many more. An acquaintance of mine wrote what is below but I feel is summarizes what I am looking for in a woman to walk this life with: Find a girl who doesn't want to change you, who accepts you for who you are, who doesn't assume you hate her because you didn't call, who arouses your mind as well as your loins, who knows that men aren't as simple as people think, and who will push you towards your dreams because she realises they're as important as hers. And who has dreams of her own that fit with yours. Wait for the girl who can be silent with you, without pressure, who doesn't think you need to behave differently in company, and who knows she's so awesome you won't want her friends. Who will talk to your mum for you, and have a laugh with your friends without judging you or them, who will let you spoil her, and spoil you in return, who you are comfortable saying anything to. One who is constantly reminding you of how much she cares and how lucky she is to have you...The one who turns to her friends and says, "That's him." -- Ayoub Khote Below is one of my favorite poems: I celebrate myself, and sing myself, And what I assume you shall assume, For every atom belonging to me as good belongs to you. I loafe and invite my soul, I lean and loafe at my ease observing a spear of summer grass. My tongue, every atom of my blood, form'd from this soil, this air, Born here of parents born here from parents the same, and their parents the same, I, now thirty-seven years old in perfect health begin, Hoping to cease not till death. Creeds and schools in abeyance, Retiring back a while sufficed at what they are, but never forgotten, I harbor for good or bad, I permit to speak at every hazard, Nature without check with original energy. --Walt Whitman

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I saved my cat from the streets when she was young enough to fit in a shirt pocket. She was too cute for words and too cute to give up. I am so glad that I found her because she has been a great source of joy ever since I first bottle fed her.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My life.

Favorite things

Sushi, K-bbq, EDM, laughing (i mean who doesn't love this), pretty much all of Shakespeare's plays and some of his sonnets, Bad junky TV that is a guilty pleasure, amazing movies that inspire, friends & family that are there when things are tough.

For fun

Movies, museums, dancing, gaming, theater, dancing, bbq'ing. You name it and I'm game to try it out. Life is about experiences. Sharing an experience with someone you have a good connection with is the best.

Last read

The Hunger Games trilogy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Just your average entertainment person looking for the next cool, fun, interesting, inspiring, or silly story that will captivate the world. =)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Personal faith is wonderful. Organized religion is no bueno.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school. I left. They gave me a piece of paper. The paper tells people I went to school.