Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
(Insert witty headline here)

In his own words

My ideal person would be someone who shares similar interests, has a good sense of humor, and is loyal, honest, affectionate, and intelligent. I would say the best traits I can offer is my sense of humor, stability, loyalty, honesty, intellectual curiosity, good social skills, and respect. I love to laugh and making other people laugh. My laugh is one of the first things people notice about me. My favorite hobbies are playing music (drums and bass guitar), going to concerts, cooking and trying new food/beer, traveling, hanging out at the beach, reading books/the news/graphic novels, watching funny videos, working on custom Android operating systems, hiking, kayaking, bowling, hanging out with my friends, family, and pets, and watching awesome TV shows and movies.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a 110 pound British golden retriever and a grey and white tabby cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Berliner in Renton, the 8 bit, Pacific Science Center, Pikes Place Market, Richmond Beach, Ocean Shores, The Gorge, the Landing.


Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

Favorite things

I like almost any movie with a captivating story line. My favorite genres of music are progressive rock, heavy metal and jazz. My favorite TV shows are Breaking Bad, The Wire, The Shield, 24, and The Sopranos. I like funny shows and comedians too.

For fun

I love playing drums and bass guitar, going to concerts, hanging out with friends and family, developing operating systems for Android, bowling, swimming, travelling, going to the beach, hiking, reading books and the news, watching sports.

Last read

A Song of Ice and Fire.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm a reservations agent for Noble House Hotels and Resorts in Kirkland, WA.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I like to think of the Bible as a guideline for being a good person instead of something that needs to be followed verbatim or eternal damnation will await.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a bachelors degree in business administration with a minor in supply chain management. I am also a certified mixologist in the state of Washington.