Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not looking to meet anyone right now.

In his own words

(I'm not looking to meet anyone right now.) Hi my name's Dylan! I was born and raised here in the Central Valley. My passion is photography, mainly landscapes, and nature photography. I've been doing it as a hobby for 8 years now, and I hope to make it my profession some day. I love art and technology. I exercise almost every day of the week, and really enjoy it. I work for a very successful non-profit organization dealing with education, and I have many different duties such as filling sub requests for absent tutors in after school programs, database design and data entry, event photography, and more. Things I love to do: I love to chill out on the coach and watch TV and movies on my big screen 3DTV. I love to exercise nightly. I love to go hiking up at Millerton Lake with my camera every once in a while. I love to play video games. I love eating out at local restaurants (Casa Quintero has awesome Mexican food btw). I love taking my camera to beautiful places and shoot landscape photography. I love to draw on my iPad and my computer. I love to hang out with friends. I love to hang out with my cat, Silver, and take him on walks around the block. I love to go on Sunday drives in my Honda Fit Sport. I love to go to the mountains, or to the beach. I love going out to the movies. I love spending time with family. I love to listen to music. Things I'm not into: Sports. Excessive drinking. Mean people. Tex Mex. Here's some of my favorite stuff: TV: Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Catfish, Dexter, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, The Office, Parks and Recreation, The Walking Dead, Person of Interest Music: Arcade Fire, AIR, Beastie Boys, Boards of Canada, Circa Survive, Deltron 3030, Empire of the Sun, Gorillaz, Marcus Schultz Global DJ Broadcast, The Postal Service, The Radio Dept., Tycho, Washed Out Movies: Pee Wee's Big Adventure, The Princess Bride, Star Wars, Pixar flicks, JJ Abrams flicks, John Carpenter flicks

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have a long-hair blue point Siamese named Silver who is like a child to me. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to eat out at Casa Quintero mexican restaurant, I'm a regular there. I like to go to the Japanese Gardens at Woodward Park sometimes with my camera. Same with Millerton Lake. But for the most part, I love to kick it at home (boring I know).

Favorite things

Music: AIR, Arcade Fire, Boards of Canada, Circa Survive, Deltron 3030,Gorillaz, John Talabot, Markus, Schultz, M83, The Postal Service, The Radio Dept., Tycho, Washed Out TV: Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Dexter

For fun

My passion is photography; I love to drive to beautiful places and take photos of landscapes and nature. I also love going to the movies and eating out at local restaurants. At home I enjoy exercising and watching TV/movies on my 3DTV.

Last read

I don't read as much as I should, the latest book I've been reading is Zen Speaks. I like to read books on photography, and famous photogs like Ansel Adams, too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My job is kinda complicated. I oversee and fill sub requests for tutors when they call in sick, etc., and I also handle database design and data entry for a very successful non-profit organization based in education.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I'm on the fence a bit right now.. I love science and thought that I was an atheist, but I do also really like Eastern philosophy and zen, so I'm not sure exactly where I stand right now..
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference