Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I will not eat green eggs and ham!

In her own words

I'm a creative soul. I like to be able to express myself through my art. I love animals, but not more than people. :) I'm active, but I do enjoy my down time at home. I don't need to be attached at the hip with my partner. It's nice that we both have our own interests and friends outside of each other. Communication is paramount. Say what you want or don't want. Neither of us will know unless it's spoken. Put who you really are up front. I'm looking for an intelligent, supportive partner. A creative thinker who's not afraid to be wrong or silly. An honest, patient, faithful and fun man. However, no matter how many lists and criteria I make, it still doesn't mean a good match will come of it. Sometimes you just have to live, love and see what happens.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a six year old mini Pinscher that was a rescue.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Skating rink, any running trail, dog park. I'm sure there are more places. :)


The Art Institute of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I enjoy a variety of music. I am a certified horror movie fan! Crime dramas, forensic/investigative shows, history channel, Sci Fi and good old school cartoons. Bollywood movies are a guilty pleasure. Reading. I wish I had space for a library.

For fun

I'm an 3D artist, but I paint and draw often. I like to take my dog to the park. I'm getting back to biking. When I want to stay in I'm an avid movie watcher. Part time gamer. I am a skater, head trainer and coach for a roller derby team.

Last read

The Strain Trilogy 3D Modeling for Games Pious, a novel about forgiveness that a good friend of mine wrote. Dead Island



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I love what I do! I'm a 3D animator and illustrator. I started off as a 3D artist in video games, but I am currently an exhibit designer. My freelance work is usually traditional painting, sculpting and drawing.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Degrees are nice, but it's not a measure of one's ultimate intelligence. It proves you have the capability to learn and apply. I don't judge people on how many degrees they have or don't have.