Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Diggidi

42 year old man | Madison, WI, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi:) What's on your mind? If you're curious...

In his own words

Hi:) What's on your mind? If you're curious about me I'm pretty easy to talk to if you'd like to start up a conversation. I'm positive with a good energy, way more fun than not, upfront and loyal, and a gentleman who knows how to treat a lady... and definitely not your average guy here from what it sounds like. If you'd like to know anything else please feel free to ask;) The pictures I posted are all within a couple of years and properly represent me.... and just a heads up; I'll write many run-on sentences but I also know the difference b/w; "there, their, they're", "your, you're", etc... Spring is in the air and I'm always up for a nice bike ride or a quiet kayak paddle or very soon we can get my super fast vintage '82 Glastron out and a bonus if you water ski, or are interested in driving or spotting;) I'm active with some hobbies but completely laid back with my ways. You can drive... but I'll dock the first couple times we're out if that's okay;) I'm definitely a mix of some things; strong and confident, but romantic and thoughtful also. I'm hoping to meet someone who is fun sensual smart and sexy in whatever ways, who is polite and doesn't yell (trying to catch an echo is totally different though!), who is comfortable with herself physically who wants to be in a swimsuit and is willing to get her hair wet, who doesn't need a lot of make-up to feel sexy and is okay with getting dirty sometimes. Dresses are nice also and I can handle high maintenance like 75% of the time as well. That's about the max though sorry! There might be some possible bonus points here... -you can swim or at least float or willing to learn how -you didn't pay anyone to write this part for you -your garden or kitchen has something mine doesn't -you have some simple ways or have farming or ranching in your family history -you're natural with out any surgeries or injections to accentuate your appearance -you have passions that surpass kids and careers (i.e. music, art, sports, nature, volunteering, theater, dance, knitting or whatever but politics maybe not so much) -you know how to handle tears... but mostly from laughing too hard -you can see wanting to feel the beats of my heart Hope everyone finds what they're looking for!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Favorite hot spots

I have mine and I hope you have yours! I love finding new ones also for sure!

Favorite things

My family and friends, fresh veggies from my garden, a good sushi restaurant, the lakes around here, '82 Glastron Carlson, beaches with vb courts, my job/company and building cool things, a big shade tree on a hot day, hot tubs, decks, fires, etc...

For fun

Traveling, boating, skiing, swimming, kayaking, sailing, fishing, trail biking, hiking, cooking, gardening, playing volleyball and about any other sport, hot tubbing, dining, dancing, and a bit more but this box is too small guess I'm too much fun;)

Last read

Probably your profile or today's paper. I read mostly to educate myself but sometimes for fun when there is time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I really like what I do and I'm pretty good at it. I can build about anything out of wood or stone and I work with some metals also.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Open minded here.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference