Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 40-52 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
About me; I like to make anyone smile. I...

In his own words

About me; I like to make anyone smile. I notice blue skies (I do appreciate the sun more and more *smile*) in the Winter (well anytime of year!), and I look forward to Spring. I like listening to the rain at night, or looking at the stars, and I do appreciate sitting in front of fire, whether a campfire or fireplace. I love my job (sports industry) even though there are busy times of year. I am dedicated, loyal, honest, caring, like to make people laugh and feel good, romantic and passionate... and all are important in a relationship. I have always enjoyed playing sports and run regularly. I listen to lots of music and enjoy a good movie, going to concerts and theatre (usually go to a couple of productions a year), playing games/ cards, and I do appreciate art. Love being with my kids (daughter 1997 and son 2000) and doing things with them. Always enjoy entertaining with BBQ's and having friends over. Spending time and doing things with a special some'one'. I also enjoy traveling, and that is much better to share with someone! Explore, see the sites or just relax together and make the most of our time together... mentally, physically, emotionally and intimately. I am hoping to find someone who has a similar set of morals. Honest and open, a good sense of humour, attractive, fun to be around, likes people and socializing, cares about themselves as well as others, intimacy and passion are very important too. Chemistry and physically attracted to each other, and we want to be around each other and/or share and care about their day and how they are doing. Someone who understands respect for each other... they respect themselves as much as me... and vice versa... encouraging and positive. We bring out the best in each other. You smile inside just knowing you are going to see them. It is like the feeling you get when the sun is shining bright and the sky is blue on a cold winter day... you feel its warmth inside you. Some'one' who you feel and sense their touch as much as they want to feel and sense yours. Whether it is with a glance across a crowded room, or standing right beside each other... from the inside out. I am looking for a relationship to grow with (not interested in just dating... although I realize that is the starting point), where we have a foundation built on many of the above when it comes to character and who we are at our core. I am not looking for the same person as me with respect to strengths and weaknesses, and even things we do... and I am open to learning and experiencing new/different things, even if that pulls me out a comfort zone... it can be exciting :-) although I also know myself well enough to know that patience and encouragement are significant both ways with respect to that. I can't speak for others, however being on a site like this is not the way I envisioned things Lol (that is not a statement of good or bad). However, the positive is realizing that I do want to be in a relationship and share the ups and downs... the excitements, joys, blessings, sorrows, as well as the mundane and trivial and simple things, with someone, and recognizing I have lots of good to contribute to that. So like anything, it is better to do something about it then not... and it is nice to know there are many others out there willing to do it as well. Okay, that is probably waaay to much... Hope you have a good day, Digger ** If you like who I am, and feel there might be a connection and chemistry, then please have photos in your profile! I am not sure how others feel, however... even though I know it is ultimately the person inside that is who I would fall in love with... I know myself well enough to know I would want to be physically attracted to them too. Hopefully that does not come off shallow (as it is not), just being honest. Thank you and all the best **

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with pets :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and would love to see more places around the world, especially sharing that experience with someone else. Places to travel to (more of Europe) to explore, and places in the South to just relax, enjoy and savour.


University of New Brunswick Fredericton, Fredericton, NB

Favorite things

Running, Music, Italian food, Travel together, seeing new places, seeing old places, Art, playing Games and Sports, Watching Sports, Modern Family, Live Theatre etc.

For fun

I enjoy listening to music, learning to play guitar, exercising (running), spending time with friends and family. Coaching and playing sports.

Last read

Enjoy books like Robert Ludlum's., John Grisham's, Robert Parker (Spenser books) etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am in the sports industry and I am very fortunate as I have always enjoyed what I do, the people I have met, that I get to be creative and also travel a bit.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in Canada. Lived and worked in the Cayman Islands for a couple of years before moving back and settling in Toronto.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I attend a non-denominational Christian church in Toronto
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference