Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Firestone, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet Guy Looking For a LTR.

In his own words

I am a sweet, hard working, easy going guy. I like to go to the mountains and camp or fish, but I also like to hang out and watch a movie or play a game. My family and friends are very important to me. I tend to be very shy around new people, but once I get to know someone I open up. I like to kid around and have a goofy sense of humor. I am very passionate about things I care about. I love sports and I am a Huge Avalanche fan, But also love the Broncos and I would enjoy watching them with someone. I am very affectionate and I love to hold hands and cuddle. I am looking for someone who is sweet, honest, caring, likes to be outdoors. like some of the same things I do. Someone I has a great attitude, love's to laugh and act goofy. someone who I can head up to the mountains and camp or fish with or stay home and cuddle up and watch a movie. I would love to settle down, start a family and just enjoy life.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

I had a dog when my brother was staying with me which was a welsh corgi.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cape Cod, New York City, Ketchikan Alaska, Poudre canyon, Red Feathers Lakes, San Diego, Yellowstone National Forest, Port Saint Lucie Florida, Pepsi Center, Sports Authority Field, Estes Park, Lyons.

Favorite things

I like a lot of music, but tend to listen to Underground Hip Hop artists like Aesop Rock, Zion I, Little Brother, Blackstarr, I also love The Beatles, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Nirvana, Eminem, And even some big band stuff.

For fun

I like to go up to the mountains and camp or go fishing. love to watch movies or a Avalanche game. Love to hang out with friends and family. Listen to music, Go Bowling or play mini golf. Play a game or Call Of Duty.

Last read

The Denver Post.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a Diesel Technician. I have been in the field for 11 years now.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Attend Church weekly at Rocky Mountain Christian Church.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
Degree In Applied Science.