Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Acme, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Expect the Unexpected and always look for opportunity. It could be gone before you ever saw it!

In his own words

First off, my name is Jared and I'm a goal oriented, driven guy. I really enjoy my career and I'm passionate with it just as I am with everything I do. I love laughing and being silly, and serious when it matters most. Sarcasm is something I use quite often for sure! What fun is it when there's no laughter? I love being around my close friends and family. Living away from all of that for a couple years for work made me understand their importance more than ever. I've been told I'm a good man and great person, doesn't seem like there's alot out there. Giving is more of an attribute of mine, and very important for any relationship. I give my time and effort towards the close people in my live and I love doing it... I love working outside. I would never pay someone to fix or install anything when I can do it all myself.. I'm kind of a perfectionist with the stuff I do and get myself into. I enjoy working, staying busy, fishing, hunting, driving, traveling, watching sports (hockey esp), diesel performance, golf, adventure, quad riding, floating the river, and hanging out with friends... I'm looking for someone to talk to and get to know. Someone to hang out with, befriend and share my time with. A goofy fun girl is a big plus!! I know when to be serious but goofy is way more fun the majority of the time... I know looks aren't everything, so I give most people a chance and see how things go. I'm not into games or trying to outdo anyone but myself.. It's so nice to not think about anything or worry about saying the wrong thing.. I'm in the middle stages of buying my first house right now. It's a big learning experience, but so rewarding and makes me feel good at my accomplishments so far at my age. I've had some extremely back luck with sellers in the past, hoping this one's different.. I set realistic yet stretching goals and when I conquer one, another gets added to the list. I look forward to the next day and live mine as if it's the last.. You never now what could/may/will happen so I try to live life to the fullest.. Give me a chance, what's there to lose?

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a German Short-haired Pointer named Mia. She's 2 1/2 and she's finally becoming a fantastic dog. Extremely intelligent, sometimes too smart!

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled all over the US and was lucky enough to get paid for it. I can honestly say, there's no place like your home with great friends and family...


Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania, Slippery Rock, PA

Favorite things

I enjoy dedicating my free time to helping my friends with anything they may need. I have a want to do things like that and I enjoy doing them!!

For fun

Golfing, Fishing, working.. Always up for trying new things too. I'll try just about anything once. Spending time with the close people in my life and take whatever adventure as it arises.

Last read

Honestly, I haven't read a book since college.. I do read ALOT on the internet, pretty much with what I want to learn or teach myself.. The best teacher is yourself considering you know yourself the best..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in power plants, Nuclear power plants, refineries, petrochemical plants, chemical plants and everything in between. I work for a specialized company working with torquing oversize bolts, onsite machining, sales, management.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral