Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Alhambra, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 15 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Let's have some fun

In his own words

No matter what I say on here, nothing will give you an accurate impression of me other than a face to face or possibly phone call. I believe that life should be enjoyed to the fullest and what's important are the people you choose to share it with. I try to be modest, so writing about myself is a little weird, but friends say i'm generous, funny, intelligent and adventurous among other things. I love laughing, singing, and going out on the town with friends on the weekends to indulge in good food and drink. During the week I try to eat healthy, go to the gym and typically go for a movie or tv show to relax after work. My job isn't as consistent as a typical 9 to 5, but i'm good at it, it's lucrative and interesting. It also allows me to spend more time on my passion, writing music. I've written music from short film scores to Hip-Hop/Electronic/Pop songs. So much fun. I like to make the occasional trip to Vegas, Big Bear, the Bay or even Mexico and have been told good things about San Diego. Also, every few years I've gone on a more long-distance trip with family: Alaska, Ireland, France, Spain, Italy. I'm kind of a pack animal and love to hang out with groups, but looking to meet open-minded, fun loving people for a more personal connection. I'm primarily looking to make relationships, romantic and/or friendly.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a chameleon and more or less take care of the feral cats that come around the house

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown LA, Old Town Pasadena, Silverlake, Echo Park, Hollywood and Alhambra sometimes


Occidental College, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

All kinds of FOOD and Music. Movies: The Big Lebowski, Amelie, The Other Guys TV: Firefly, Parks and Rec, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Supernatural, Mad Men I love sharing stories over a six pack. I'm a pretty good listener.

For fun

A big fan of eating out, bar hopping, themed parties, karaoke, dancing, bowling and other group activities. I just love exploring LA with other people.

Last read

Los Angeles Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Transcriber and I primarily work criminal cases. (Interviews, Interrogations, etc.) It can be hard at times due to the nature of the audio, but it's definitely interesting and pays off.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Mexico City, but moved to LA when I was six months old.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Music Major. I was in the Occidental College Glee Club and the A cappella group, Cadence.