Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend

In his own words

I'd like to meet a girl that wants to have fun exploring California with me and see where the journey takes us. But why should you get to know me? Because you're done going to bars to get hit on by drunk guys. Instead you're looking for a genuinely nice guy who's emotionally and financially stable without being boring. I can spend all day watching movies, playing beach Volleyball or hiking up in the mountains. Although I like going out to try restaurants, I also enjoy staying home, finding a recipe online, and trying to cook something new. I consider a perfect day to be one spent sharing food, wine, and laughter with the people I love. I believe in continual self-improvement and one way I try to accomplish this is by forcing myself to try something new every month. This rule changed my life after I implemented it five years ago. Since then I've lived in Europe, I've traveled to five continents, and have done countless other things that I never thought I'd do. I believe laughter is an essential component in any relationship. I get a kick out of making others laugh by being sarcastic or silly. A day I haven't made someone laugh is a sad day indeed.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer places where I can hear what others are saying without having to yell. My favorites are backyard BBQs, restaurants with great food, beach side cafes, and Playing volleyball at the beach or Ultimate Frisbee at the park with friends.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy trying new restaurants, going out for drinks on a Friday night after a long week of work, and staying at home to watch a movie. I love to travel and experience the true local culture away from the tourist traps.

For fun

I love to watch action, comedy, and sci-fi movies and the occasional documentary. I love hiking and biking and in general staying active makes me happy. I also like to tinker with my car and computer every now and then.

Last read

I recently read "Packing for Mars". I'm terrible at buying books for myself, but I love to receive them as a gift. In general though I like to read online publications on a daily basis so I can get the latest news and information.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I love technology and figuring out how to use it to solve problems. My job allows me to do that some of the time, but there are many times when the work can be tedious. Overall I enjoy what I do.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I was born in Argentina, but I came to the US when I was 7. My family heritage is a mix of Spanish and Italian. Growing up in the US has mostly Americanized me, but my immigrant heritage is still important.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference