Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Edison, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Make Yourself.

In her own words

Hey! I'm Dida! I'm super funny and down-to-earth and my outgoing personality is my trademark! I love making others laugh and I don't take life too seriously because it's too short. You never know what tomorrow will bring, so I enjoy the company that I am with, laugh at myself, and have a great time because all of that makes me happy! I was a Performing Arts teacher but I currently work with pre-school and Kinderarten children! They are so awesome and I get to be myself, have fun, and laugh all day. It's pretty enlightening and I couldn't ask for anything better. I am also in the process of writing some stand-up comedy in hopes of making it on Saturday Night Live. Within 5 minutes of meeting me, I will have you laughing. I promise! I'm also really good at listening to others, giving great advice, and being a friend - which is really important! : ) I really love to travel and have found myself flying back to California usually 2-3 times a year. I hope to live there one day; Santa Monica is my favorite place ever. I would love to travel to Europe, mostly Ireland since I'm half Irish (and Puerto Rican). I enjoy exploring different places and discovering new things and trends. :) My niece and my nephews mean the world to me. You can usually find me spending most of my time with them. They keep me young! My family and friends are super important to me. Movies are one of my favorite things ever. I love comedies - mostly anything by Will Ferrell or Paul Rudd (two favorite actors). If you can make me laugh then you've passed the first test. Humor and a great, open personality is what attracts me second; your smile is the first. :) I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh instantly and at any moment, even when it's been a horrible day, someone who is caring - especially if you have younger siblings. I love it when a guy can be nurturing and caring to their little brother or sister or kids in general. Some other attractive qualities/traits: honesty, confidence, courage, great teeth, common Interests and even not so common ones, passionate about their ideas, goals, and beliefs, and someone who is not afraid to be themselves and can get along with just about anyone. I want someone who will introduce me to new things (music especially, adventures, activities, etc.) and share some of my favorite things. Oh and Football Sundays are my favorite. :) Send a wink or a message if you want to know more :)

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Fish

I had a cat growing up named Baby and also many Beta fish all named after Will Ferrell characters: Ron Burgundy was my favorite. :)

Favorite hot spots

I love any zoo or aquarium. I'm a nerd about those things. Any place that is not Edison. :) I'm always up to findin new places to call favorites.

Favorite things

Music. Owls. Laughing. Family. Friends. Comedy. Will Ferrell. Singing in my car. Seeing live shows and live theatre.

For fun

Fun to me is the company you keep. I can have fun going out to dinner with friends, out to a bar, dancing, or even staying in for a movie night or game night.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I received my degree in Theatre Education fro Kean University.