Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Mount Vernon, OH, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Im starting with the man in the mirror.

In his own words

I love margaritas and going to the gym. Im a big fan of movies and love me some HBO. I'm fluent in sarcasm, and a well timed "thats what she said" joke always gets a laugh from me. I do drink sometimes, and I love to dance, but I've got a full-time job and so Im an adult for about 10 hours a day. I get to travel a decent amount for my job, which I enjoy. And I work with college students, so I like to think I have some positive impact on their lives. I think integrity is the number one thing I look for in a girl, along with an open mind and some similar interests. Few other things about me: I'm honest, I cant sing, I always try to pay for dinner and Im from NY so I dont drive the speed limit. Im also italian so I’m passionate, I talk with my hands and my family loves and yells a lot. I'm adventurous, funny at times, and willing to do almost anything for charity... this video proves it - Basically I love my life. I have an awesome job, I've got some great friends and an unbelievably supportive family. What Im looking for is the kind of girl who doesn't expect flowers, but really appreciates the surprise. One who doesn't think I'm making a scene when I dance in public, and bonus points for dancing with me. I want a girl who is mature and smart, but enjoys being goofy with me too. Most of all I need a girl who doesn't mind that I live in Mt. Vernon. I know it's not ideal, but it's where my job is and I'm pretty good guy so I think I deserve a great girl anyway. That's not too much to ask, is it?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've traveled to Italy and Sweden, and both countries are amazing. I've been to Canada and the Caribbean a few times, but Jamaica was my favorite. There is so much love and fun there.


Drew University, Madison, NJ

Favorite things

Books: Personal and leadership development books Movies: Too many to list, but mostly comedies Food: Italian, Sushi, Mexican TV: Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, House, the Daily Show Music: Country, Classic Rock, some rap, and much more.

Last read

Leading with the Heart - Coach Mike Krzyzewski (Duke/USA men's basketball)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is very italian on my dads side and very german on my moms side. That means a lot of yelling but a lot of love. And great food.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral