Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 45-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Business woman by day, singer by night...making great memories. That's my life!

In her own words

I came out here to meet fun and interesting people, possibly go to new places and see some new sights! I believe life is about growing and learning and becoming more complete. There is so much out there I want to see and experience but I don't want to enjoy my adventures alone. Initially, I would like to make a friend who enjoys taking a drive now and then, lounging at home and having good conversations or watching a good movie, or maybe going out to a little hole-in-the-wall place to hear a band or musician. I am not pushing to get serious yet but I believe anything is possible! I am very independent but like good company; someone to talk to and spend time with who enjoys his time with me. I am very kind and generous, I laugh wholeheartedly (maybe too much) and I love hearing about new and different people and things. Tell me all about you and let me ask questions and I guarantee I will listen intently! I love being out in nature - enjoy just walking and talking and I am a photography nut - love to take scenic and animal photos. Even though I am a native New Mexican, I haven't seen as much of NM as I would like and enjoy jumping in the car on a whim and driving anywhere...... My ideal man is kind, smart, funny and tall. He can take charge, has twinkle in his eyes, a zest for life, enjoys spontaneity. He has kindness in his face. He has balanced work and play. He appreciates traditions and family. My ideal man is kind, smart, funny and tall. He can take charge, has twinkle in his eyes, a zest for life, enjoys spontaneity. He has kindness in his face. He has balanced work and play. He appreciates traditions and family.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Vietnam, Cambodia and Australia. Favorite Beach: Tel-Aviv at dusk on the beach drinking wine with my feet in the sand. I still want to get to Africa, India and Costa Rica In town: Zinc, Seasons, Nob Hill area

Favorite things

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. A glass of wine with a good friend on the deck on a beautiful day and good conversation tops just about everything!

Last read

I read mainly non-fiction unless I am being held hostage to read fiction and then I might....maybe! Last read: The Warmth of Other Suns....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference