Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Fountain Hills, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You can judge a man's true character by the way he treats his fellow animals.

In her own words

I presently am working and going to school for my PhD in Environmental Life Sciences. I have my MS is Sustainability and a BS in Biology. I have lived in AZ since 1998. Previously, I lived in Ohio, London, Brussels, Boston, Beijing, Shanghai and New York City. I love to learn. I have studied classical voice and attended a recreational culinary school for 9 months with two certifications. I also am passionate about improving the world and community. I previously volunteered with local animal charity groups and churches. I also love fashion and cultural events. I can come across reserved when first getting to know people, but later am often considered gregarious, eccentric and funny. I am supportive and loyal to those I am close to and expect the same from anyone in my inner circle. I am on match because I find it hard to do everything an average day requires of you and then go out and meet people. I think this is a fun, un-intimidating and efficient way to meet new people. I usually am not so dry as this passage...really! I guess I am feeling kind of uninspired about my biography presently.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a bit of a menagerie, but I like to rationalize that its OK because I have lots of space... I have two cocker spaniels and a beagle. I also have a love bird (his wife died :-( of old age ), a turtle and a pond full of fish.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Old Town Scottsdale - not just for the nightlife, Kierland, Scottsdale Quarter, botanical garden, zoo For travel I prefer cultural and learning centers over strictly party/leisure destinations.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I like to learn new things, volunteer to charitable causes, and do things that better my health. I enjoy taking care of my home, gardening, cooking, and spending time with friends shopping and dancing. Singing- I trained as a classical vocalist.

For fun

For short bits of free time (not vaca) I enjoy cultural events, working out, shopping, museums, sports games etc. I am open minded. But ideally the event would be something beneficial to the community or one's personal betterment.

Last read

Scientific Journal articles, current events, fashion, and entertainment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a scientist working in a lab that creates biodiesel. I am also getting my PhD.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, German English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral