Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Bye bye match.

In her own words

Outgoing introverted gal that appreciates being out and about but completely love low key nights. Grew up in a two parent Christian (non denominational) home. My faith and relationship with God is very important to me. The same for a mate! I will not be rude and ignore you if you email me but if we are not on the same page I may get to that sooner rather than later. If I don't respond. Please give me time. Suburban girl from Naperville that lives in the city Active, love exercising- every day besides Sunday. Marathons included (go team-lls)! Down to earth, always laughing, encourager by nature, easy going. Love going to sporting events. Go Cubs! :) Love cleaning. It's relaxing. Weird huh. If I was a shoe: a heel Drink of choice: red wine, or craft beer. Stouts and IPA's. I do enjoy cigars. Goal: ironman Unique: twin sister Tattoos: love! I want another. Just don't know where to put it. Sometimes: can be a dork. But of course a Cute dork ;) Love Mexican food! Appreciates: a man that is intentional in dating and will pursue with great intent. Steak: medium rare kinda gal Affectionate Wish: I could sing Things I wish I did more of: golf, ski. Don't be surprised if faith is mentioned early on. We should talk about important things to us, right?! Faith: Christian non denominational If It was Friday evening: I would be at a new restaurant in Chicago taking in the cuisine and atmosphere. Love people judging. Joking. people watching. :) Love warm weather and the sun! Happy in my singleness. But happy can be happier if it comes and is right. Funny and sarcastic but appreciate conversations that dive deep. I feel balanced. I can enjoy great fun in a nice dress but can take on a service project cleaning and painting. Always compared to: Gabrielle union. Hate: I hate comcast customer service!!! I've always wanted: to be a back up dancer. I don't consider myself that amazing but for some reason it's a crazy wild dream of mine. I remember putting that on my time capsule in elementary school. Lol. If I could do one thing with my mate, if work and money wasn't a issue: travel. Far or even close as Wisconsin

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs


Illinois State University, Normal, IL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference